We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Number 11 Exclusive Guesthouse
Nearby Hotels
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$161
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Bourgoensch Hof(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Biskajer Adults Only(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$235
US$214
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$227
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (904)
Filter reviews
904 results
Traveller rating
835
64
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
835
64
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschocolate roomdeluxe suitewhite roomguest houseliving roomprivate gardenbeautiful housesteep stairsbreakfast was delicioussmall kitchenhonesty barquiet side streetpastriesfabulous stayevery morningexposed beamsbed and breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 904 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with my boyfriend at the beginning of November and had a brilliant stay. The plan was easy to find and was in a 30 min walking distance from the train station. The BnB is situated a few doors down from the “photographers bridge” - indeed it was!

The rooms were very clean and were decorated adequately. Even for my bad back the mattresses were fine to sleep on.
The breakfasts in the morning were nice too; eggs, waffles and chocolates - what more nutrition do you need?

The only downfall was that because the rooms were near canal facing there were several mosquitos in our room. We spent about half an hour each night hunting and killing them before bed.

Overall a great stay and would go again!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Olivia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Number11brugge, Manager at Number 11 Exclusive Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2017

Thank you for a kind and uplifting review Olivia!
warmest regards, Elisabeth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Lovely well-preserved 1700? maybe older? home, with charming guest rooms, cozy lounge and dining area with fireplace. Quiet street, beautiful bed linens, abundant breakfast, easy walk to restaurants, fish market and main square. Beautiful garden with seating. Intimate B&B feel, with very gracious helpful hosts.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mhelly_224157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Number11brugge, Manager at Number 11 Exclusive Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2017

Thank you very much for your kind review!
happy holidays! Elisabeth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile

Great stay. We stayed in the Garden Suite and it met our expectations. Breakfast was great and the host friendly. We had a open fire in the room which was brilliant. Only suggestion would be to have modern Nspresso coffee machine in room. The fridge in the apartment was well stocked. Would recommend.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Number11brugge, Manager at Number 11 Exclusive Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Nice you had a lovely stay in the suite & Bruges. Thank you for your suggestions. Kind regards Tania & Elisabeth.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017

This place is fantastic!!! We stayed for two nights in the Chocolate Room which was large, quiet and beautiful- think high ceilings with exposed beams with a really unique bath!! The hosts of this B&B were so friendly, helpful and eager to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. Location wise, it is no more than 2 minutes walk to the main square, yet Number 11 is set on a very narrow cobbled street which has very limited access to cars so for two people looking for a few nights quality sleep, it was perfect! The biggest highlight of this place--Breakfast!! It was EPIC! Would highly recommend Number 11- thanks!!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dunc13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Number11brugge, Manager at Number 11 Exclusive Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Thank you for your visit at Number11! Warm regards Tania & Elisabeth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

We have literally just checked out of number 11 this morning and are so sad to leave, although I’m sure we will be back. I absolutely love this place. The rooms are beautiful and have heaps of character, not to mention so comfortable. The hosts are very helpful very willing to give you top tips of where to eat, drink and visit. Location wise it is spot on, a 2 minute walk from the main square but still very peaceful. Lastly I can’t not mention the tasty breakfasts that kept me full nearly all day. Thank you for such a lovely stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews