We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bonobo Apart Hotel
Nearby Hotels
NH Brugge(Bruges)
US$141
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$161
US$145
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Bourgoensch Hof(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$202
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$242
US$213
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Biskajer Adults Only(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveller rating
495
60
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
495
60
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringapartment hotelguide bookwashing up liquidsmall kitchenettetrain stationsecure parkingfree tea and coffeethe ground floordining tableperfect locationgreat hostscar parkquiet streetliving roomshort walkloved bruges
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 563 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with my wife and daughter and had a lovely time. Friendly welcome, secure parking and nice private patio made for a lovely stay.

Very close to the centre with restaurants and cafes. Very clean rooms and facilities.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Theantoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonobobrugge, Owner at Bonobo Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2018

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2018

Pleasant apart'hotel, great location in the historical centre. 15 minutes far from the station,; we got there on foot following the way along a park. The apart'hotel is quiet, clean, well équipped.Good beds. The owners are nice and helpful and in the apartment, we really feel at home. There is a private parking for those arriving by car.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hellnar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonobobrugge, Owner at Bonobo Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2018

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2018

We stayed 3 nights and loved this place. We received a very warm welcome from the couple who operate the hotel. They took the time to acquaint us with the property and the area and provided travel information. Nice touch! The property is ideal with individual apartments with access to a shared patio. Very clean and secure.

We had a one-bedroom apartment with living room, kitchen, and huge bathroom. The shower was very spacious with the option of a rain head and good curtain coverage so that the entire room didn't get wet. Loved having the floor squeegee too!

The location is absolutely perfect. It's only a 10- to 15-minute walk from the train station and a quick walk to the main market square. We loved Stevinplein, where we had a few meals and snacks (Moules Poules, Le Pain Quotidien, The Chocolate Line, Chocolaterie Dumon).

Wished we had time to stay longer!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank meyerinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonobobrugge, Owner at Bonobo Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2018

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

Amazing location. They make sure you feel welcome. Beautiful well appointed units. Lovely communal patio to relax with a glass of wine. choclates you can find everywhere here which goes well with wine

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Rob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

Have just returned from a 3 night stay with my mum, sister and daughter. We were warmly welcomed and shown to our apartment. Everywhere was exceptionally clean and well equipped, had everything we needed for our stay. Hans was very helpful, showing us where to go and directing us from the apartment. Will definitely return. Thank you.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank rllong51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonobobrugge, Owner at Bonobo Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews