We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #24 of 28 Coffee & Tea in Bruges
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 15, 2018

We had breakfast here one day. Service is good and food is good. Convenient for people who are travelling. Can grab something on the way.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Vidya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 64 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2018

Of all the places in Bruges this was on the 'must' visit with our teenagers and they really enjoyed it.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Narziss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

great place to grab a quick coffee for on the train. friendly service, fast and on point. not that much place to sit for coffee. so if you want to chill, I would not recommend it. other places with more sitting space in i-the train station. But hey: free wifi!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Salima K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018

Every employee we dealt with at the Starbucks at the Bruges train station was so friendly and helpful. I wish I could remember the name of the employee who gave us so much of his time. He was originally from Paris and we were headed there. He told us places to go and things to do and he told us about other places to visit in Belgium. Such a great experience. I have never reviewed a Starbucks before. :) My chai was really good too!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tracyjfischer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2018 via mobile

This Starbucks is located at the Bruges station, so bit crowded and one can struggle to find a table.
Good coffee and cake.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank sudhag62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 
Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 
Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing