We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay - very relaxing; great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Outside view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside view
Terrace Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Outside view
Terrace
Pool
Living room
Living room
Living room
Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen and dining area
Bedroom with double bed
Bedroom with 2 single beds
Bedroom with en suite bathroom
Terrace
Large terrace with dining table and canapé
Bathroom with bidet
Bathroom with window
Bathroom with shower
BBQ Area
Sun beds and parasols
Swimming pool
Areal shot
Areal shot of the condominium
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anish S
1 review
“Excellent stay - very relaxing; great location”
Reviewed 29 April 2016 for a stay in October 2015

Great location and excellent host.
Very much recommend for families with young children.
Apartment is in excellent condition along with a great pool and garden.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyn56...
North Yorkshire
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Wonderful Appartments”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have just returned home after a lovely stay in Apartamentos dos Pinheiros and I can't recommend them highly enough. They are beautifully clean and very well appointed with everything you could possibly need. The pool area is well kept with lots of sun beds and parasols. Despite out stay being in August, at the hight of the season, the area was always quiet and often we had the pool area and gardens to ourselves.
The apartments are within easy walking distance from the beautiful beach and a short drive away from local amenities and the town centre.
The owner, Monika is extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these lovely apartments.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B
west ireland
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Excellent in every way”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Our stay at Apartamentos dos Pinheiros could not have been better. Monika, the owner made us feel very welcome, and explained in detail everything we needed to know. The apartment was spotlessly clean. it has everything you could possibly need to make your stay comfortable. Fantastic kitchen, all utensils and appliances laid on, great for cooking. Lovely location, very peaceful and quiet, I slept really well. Outside area is lovely, great bbq and pool area. I would have no hesitation staying again. Only issue we had was the safe not working, but we felt we didn't need to use it as its such a nice area and we felt very safe anyway.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Safe not working,
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THISSE-BO...
Levallois-Perret, France
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Just the perfect place”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We had the great idea to book a 6 nights stay in this apartment. What a wonderful surprise! It's quiet, nice, clean with a nice pool and monika the owner is so friendly and so helpful. I would love to keep this address secret but it would not be fair. People have to know that this is the perfect place to discover algarve.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$147
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing