We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“we will definitly stay again”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Pool
Lounge
Lounge looking towards balcony
Dining area
Bedroom I Master bedroom
En suite bathroom (Bedroom I)
Bedroom II  Twin bedroom
Bathroom (next to Bedroom 2)
Kitchen
Pool
Kiddies pool
View from balcony - Old Pottery Market
View from balcony - towards beach
Balcony outside Lounge and Bedroom II
Slow burning log fire for the winter months
Carvoeiro Square
Carvoeiro beach
Carvoeiro Beach
Rock formations at Algar Seco, Carvoeiro
Flowers in April
Ensuite bathroom
Master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Carvoeiro, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
heather84...
Mirfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“we will definitly stay again”
Reviewed June 21, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

we are very familiar with this resort having stayed in a few places we were really impressed with this property 4 adults 2 en suite rooms the whole apartment catered for our needs a large balcony,tastefully decorated throughout,we were warmly greeted by Kitty who was most helpful and who gave us a contact number for our stay,it really is only a 2/3min walk to the beach restraunts and bars.the maid came in on our 2 wk stay very polite and good service provided we will certainly be staying here next time we visit carvoeiro

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no wifi access
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunstable, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 12, 2012 for a stay in September 2010

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing on the large, well furnished balcony.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 May 2012
"Thank you for leaving such lovely comments and for your informative review. We're glad that you have enjoyed your holidays over the years and we look forward to seeing you again soon".
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dudley, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 29, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, size of the appartment.
Liked least: Bed a little hard
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
arthurJea...
Sauzon, France
2 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
Merci beaucoup, Ludovic et Ginie, et nous vous et vos garçons souhaitons beaucoup de succès à l'avenir.
Thank you, Ludovic and Ginie and we wish you and your boys every success in the future.
Kitty & Manuel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing