We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
36
46
17
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
46
17
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view sofa bed bars and restaurants great location clean apartments fully equipped kitchen stayed at these apartments turial park old town coffee maker wonderful apartment every other day large balcony studio apartment kitchen area drying rack would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 106 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2018

stayed here twice so near the beach & bars restaurants etc but not in the heart of noise beds changed every other day and towels change every day. I would recommend staying here for an economy hotel very clean & lovely staff

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Rhona B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here as a family of 4 for a short break the end of December.

The rooms are very basic but plenty of space and offer a great location straight onto the beach.

We were fortunate enough to have a sea view but not all rooms have this some are at the back looking onto another hotel.

The apartment had oven hob toaster microwave everything really.

The hotel is quite old but a very clean and in a great location for the beach and town.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank robertlorraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

Lovely clean apartments right at the beginning of the old town and on the beach. Couldnt have asked for better. Cleaned every day. Towels every other day. Security cameras on all floors. The lady who owns the apartment was very helpful loaned us a travel hair dryer didnt cost anything. And no bond was requested.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank jenny b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile

Just back from these apartments. Great location, lady that deals with giving room key was very pleasant, maid was also the nicest lady I have met, so pleasant and helpful. Apartment nice and clean, bit dated and no air con but asked lady for a fan and it was put in the room straight away. We loved it, only thing I missed was a pool, English tv channel and wi-fi in the room although there is free wi-fi in reception. Would definitely go back as we had a side sea view room, which was great for people watching and only one rainy day and weather good the rest of the time.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Agnes G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017

Once again, a wonderful holiday in Albufeira old town. This is the second time we have stayed at these apartments and we would return again. We have a sea view apartment, as requested, the staff were friendly and helpful. There is everything you need for a holiday, kettle, toaster, coffee maker, all important fridge, and of course oven (not needed by us with all the great restaurants nearby). We were on the 4th floor so had a good view over Fishermans Beach. Everything is on your doorstep, bars with music nearby and numerous restaurants serving varieties of food to suit everyone, most very reasonable.

There is 24 hour reception which is reassuring, and at least 3 lifts which were always working. I left my mobile phone in the room on the last day, but Frederica, the lady who greeted us and dealt with queries if we had any, has kindly offered to mail it to me for which I was very grateful. All in all a wonderful experience and I would recommend these apartments to anyone.

Room Tip: Sea view room, but all rooms have balconies
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank poshpawsBlackpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews