We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$44
US$40
View deal
SAVE US$4
Free cancellation until 21-04-25
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-26
Hotels.comUS$40
PricelineUS$44
Agoda.comUS$44
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
30
45
36
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
45
36
17
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 140 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here just one night after a late flight into Faro airport. It was a little difficult to find, but a great location, about 8 minutes drive from the airport, in the old town, convenient for the marina, bus station etc. It is a no frills hotel, but excellent value for money, clean, friendly staff, breakfast included (rolls,croissants, nice coffee, lovely selection of fruit.) Plenty of cafés, bars and restaurants nearby. Would recommend for a similar trip, we will be back.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank jkc2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Like you should expect from a 2 star hotel.
We had a good stay. Clean rooms, easy breakfast, nice beds. And the location great and no pay for the car. The price was not so high, and worth it. Plenty of restaurants nearby

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stermeulen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2018

Nice and cosy hotel with a central location and a very serviceminded staff.
There are free parking outside the hotell and on nearby streets.
Comfy beds, spacious bathroom and the room also came with a huge terrace with a good view of the town.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jorhajnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2018

compare to other hotel, it is a bit far from the bus and train station. However it is nice hotel. good service, nice room and facilities and close to the super market. It is a good choice for traveler who want to long stay at Faro.
雖然離車站有一點距離,但是很不錯的一間旅館,乾淨舒適,設有電梯,包含早餐,房間寬敞還有冷氣,夏天可以來住。

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VeniesLin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

I booked hotel adelaide 4 months ago. I called to confirm 2 weeks ago that all was well with the booking and was advised it was. We travelled to faro today, called at 1pm to advise we would arrive at 7 pm. Once again the hotel confirmed all OK. Arrived at run down hotel all locked up. Eventually got inside to be told sorry your booking is finished! We hadn't booked in by 3 so they cancelled the booking and let out our rooms. There were 3 others also waiting in reception with the same problem. We told them that we had called and were not advised we had to check in by 3. They agreed that we had called and just shrugged their shoulders and said they are now full. I am so shocked that any business can do this and think its OK. We also had 2children with us, they knew it was a family room and didn't care. HORRIFIC PLEASE DO NOT GO HERE.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank macielporto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews