We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$73
US$70
View deal
Hotels.comUS$70
PricelineUS$73
Booking.comUS$73
eDreamsUS$73
TravelocityUS$70
CheapTicketsUS$70
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
51
93
35
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
51
93
35
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport comfortable rooms late check nice breakfast small hotel stayed here for one night luggage proximity corridor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 191 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2019 via mobile

Newly renovated small hotel, with touch of very stylish modern look, helpful staff and comfortable rooms and beds, breakfast buffet is not huge but great.
Value for money and quite place close to the airport and city centre.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank khaledi472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2019

It has had a complete makeover since last we stayed. We appreciated the lift, but had some concerns about the staircase. We prefer to use the stairs after the first ascent with luggage, however there were no stairs near the lift to reception. To get to reception I had to walk along along a corridor, down the stair at the end, outside the building then back in to reception. This must be a serious fire risk, I'm surprised they got a approval. Everything was new and worked well although we thought it very strange that there was a window into the bathroom and toilet from the bedroom. No privacy! It was quiet and no real problems. The breakfast was excellent.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank chanquete1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2019

We stayed here for one night. We arrived at the airport very late and chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport and its ability for late check ins. Very convenient.

The rooms were neat and clean and the breakfast was adequate in the morning.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Teambear2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2019

We have Visit twice this year for the 1 night when arriving in Faro.
We find the rooms and bathrooms spacious; clean and well equipped.
The staff are welcoming and always remember us.
We enjoy the selection at breakfast ; and yes yes yes finally the lift is installed.
Thanks guys for a great stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

This is a great hotel for an overnight stay, rooms have been refurbished recently and are very nice and most of all the food is great, best chicken piri piri we've had so far, absolutely first class. Very helpful staff also.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aud_Brodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews