We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$99
US$62
View deal
SAVE US$37
Free cancellation until 21-04-23
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$62
eDreamsUS$62
StayForLongUS$99
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
115
155
57
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
115
155
57
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport late arrival an early flight within walking distance typical airport hotel literally a minute walk airport stay swimming pool rooms are clean small hotel car rental staff on reception air conditioning supermarket luggage portugal euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 350 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2020

A typical airport hotel, fine for an early or late flight otherwise it is very small.
No room service, a tiny bar and snack bar, carry your own luggage up to your room.
However the staff where very enthusiastic and helpful.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jgwhite2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2020 via mobile

The location seems to be just about the only thing to recommend this lodging. Rooms are tiny. The AC in my room requires constant attention as it continually turned itself off. A rain head shower delivered lovely hot water with good pressure. Although there is no airport shuttle, the staff can arrange for transport. Stay here if you need a 6 am flight ... especially if you need extra minutes of sleep.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank jonneh126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2020

Stayed here as I had an early flight the next day and it is literally a 3 minute walk from the hotel to the airport. I was impressed I got quite a good price and the hotel was better then I imaged. Friendly staff at the front desk even borrowed me a UK adapter for my charger Ideally more suited for people needing to go to the airport for early flights but would definitely stay again

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JermaineAndre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2020

Stayed here last night it is about 3 minutes walk from the airport the rooms are clean and modern the check in staff were great there is no restaurant on site just sort of a snack bar but there is a bar and there is also a supermarket next to it. I will stay again

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank englishfrau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2020

We arrived at Faro Airport after travelling 36 hours. Hotel 3K was just what we needed. Clean quiet room. Hot shower. Lots of towels. Excellent bed and pillows. Slept 12 hours straight. Chose to buy breakfast at the hotel 7.50 euros. It was well worth it not to have to go looking for a place to eat, especially when it is right there. Small but quiet restaurant, but everything we needed to start our day. We liked that the cafeteria person was constantly refreshing the food at the counter. The warm buns were lovely. Nice food selection. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Even the cleaning staff in the halls were friendly. You can tell a lot about a hotel when you find ALL the staff relaxed, friendly, but going about their business in a professional fashion. Walking to the hotel is possible if you don’t have much luggage. We were coming for a month, 2 heavy suitcase, so took a taxi. About 6 euros, plus a tip. We had rented a car, so we’re able to walk to the rental agency. And the Pingo Doce supermarket was nearby, and open so we could buy some fruit and buns. Back to the hotel, we will definitely stay at this neat, clean and friendly hotel again (and again)

Date of stay: February 2020
1  Thank TheHeders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews