We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Girls Getaway For A Long Weekend”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
asia w
1 review
“Perfect Girls Getaway For A Long Weekend”
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This is a perfect place to take a couple of girlfriends for a long weekend. Located so close to the beach which is great for tanning and catching up. Peacefully located to get away from the hustle and bustle of London! I shall be back with more girlfriends soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jbansel
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely sunny relaxing break!”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Had an amazing week here-the photos didn't do it justice. The apartment was lovely and had a real luxurious feel to it and very well situated a few mins walk away from a beautiful beach. There are 2 balconies-one on each side of the apartment so there was sun the whole day, a pool on site and a jacquzi on the roof terrace. There are two restaurants on the beach where you can sit and watch the sea while you eat, we ate in one of them a few times and the food was good quality and very reasonably priced. We rented a car for a couple of days to see some of the surrounding areas and to pop to the local hyper market- the agent arranged this for us and the whole experience was seamless. Lots of opportunities to relax and enjoy the sun-I would definitely recommend this place and can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindaW993...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“SURFERS PARADISE”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Just stayed with a couple of friends at an amazing Top Floor Apartment in Porto de Mos. The drive was easy from the airport taking @ 50 minutes, with a stop off at the local Supermarket. Food is high quality and much cheaper than the UK with lots of wines to choose from.
The flat is huge! Particularly the Lounge, master bedroom with Ensuite and front balcony, with the most amazing sea views. Everything seems to have been thought of ! Lots of places to sit and read, listen to music (in both bedrooms ) sunbathe, dine either in or out or to just look out onto the sea. You can actually hear as well as see the waves!
I didn’t realise it is such a popular place for Surfing, which was very entertaining to watch whilst we had lunch or drinks at either of the Beach front restaurants. Would highly recommend – the fish is fresh and fabulous.
I didn’t try the pool this time but the Jacuzzi was great and the views from the rooftop are incredible.
I would definitely recommend this apartment for either a short break or longer. I am going back soon!

Anne London

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gill354
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delightful!”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Really recommend this brand new apartment. It is spacious, pristine with super furnishings and facilities. We loved the views- especially from the roof top Jacuzzi and walking along the beach was magical- even in January. It really is amazing value for money. We have stayed in smaller, less well appointed apartments for more than this in the past. We will definitely book again. Resort has lovely restaurants and like the shops prices are good. Lagos is a beautiful town... old world charm and a short bus or taxi ride from the apartment. It was really luxurious and just the escape we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top quality apartment in a lovely place”
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful week in this fabulous apartment. It’s in a great position and it was amazing to wake up and be able to sit on the balcony for breakfast (even in winter!) with a view of the sea. And the roof top Jacuzzi with equally stunning views was a real treat.
There’s only a three minute walk to the beach and to two excellent restaurants by the water and it’s just a couple of km into the pretty town of Lagos. Good idea to hire a car we thought, but you could manage with taxis if you didn’t want to.
The apartment itself was a real treat. This is a very high quality building and it is kitted out to match.
We’ll definitely be back.
Jackie, London

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing