We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic day in Portugal!”

Lisbon Vespa Rentals
Ranked #121 of 256 Outdoor Activities in Lisbon
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We provide you with unique 125cc Vespa Primavera & Tours - the best way to feel the Lisbon Trendy side of life. We are local guys in love with our town and we want to introduce you the best it has. You can rent a Vespa and make your own ride or you can come for a Vespa Tour with us.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

I was fortunate to find my way to Nuno's Vespa and Motorcycle shop before my last full day in Lisbon. I rented a great 125cc Vespa which was fantastic for a day trip from Lisbon to Belem, Cascais, Estoril, Sintra, and Cabo da Roca. The Vespa was flawless and perfect to allow freedom and ease of navigating traffic and parking amid the tourist busses. Will be visiting again the next time I'm in Lisbon!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Jason F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

This was the best part of my trip to Lisbon. It gave me the freedom to explore and the flexibility to park any where. I wasn't sure of the power or that I would feel safe and comfortable on a scooter I ride a sport bike at home a 1000cc's so a 125cc Vespa is not my usual, to say the least but I found it to be fun and convenient did I say fun? I rented from Nunu ( I'm sure that's wrong ) but he was great accommodating the fastest and easiest rental I have ever had. Don think just do it! You won't regret it.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Sefton P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile

Again in Lisbon for a sunny weekend, I reserved ahead by email 1 month before and Nuno replied me very quickly, he is really friendly and helpful. We had the Vespa for 3 days and the prices are fare, the bike was almost new and the service was very professional. Great value for money for the best way to discover Lisbon!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank SAEdu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lisbon Vespa Rentals also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Lisbon Vespa Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing