We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-10
Expedia.com
US$106
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$104
View deal
PricelineUS$118
travelup.comUS$118
Radissonhotels.comUS$106
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,607)
Filter reviews
2,607 results
Traveller rating
741
1,054
465
192
155
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
741
1,054
465
192
155
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport campo grande free shuttle shuttle service to the airport metro station an early morning flight one night stay taxi ride rental car city centre superior room nice bathroom business hotel room was large pastries euros taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
526 - 531 of 2,607 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017

The Radisson Blu Hotel has many amenities, great personnel, good location, Airport shuttle and breakfast buffet is a really good option for those who travel early from Lisbon. The room was spacious, the room has a really nice bathroom. For me the best, was the service.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank reynaalvarez2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments and your experience at Radisson Blu Lisboa following your recent stay with us. We would also like to thank you for the nice compliments made to our staff, they are our best feature and we all put a lot of care in our job and are very happy to know our efforts are appreciated.
Very important your comments for us!
Yours Sincelery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

The good that bad and the ugly

The good. Room was nice and large. Good Wi-Fi speeds. Cleaned to a high standard. Good room services and restaurant menu but the steak was pants! Stone throw from the airport.

The bad - struggling to think. But I guess your about 10 minutes cab ride to city centre (e.g. can't walk)

The ugly - paid nearly €350 per night for 2 of my 5 days there, given it's a 4 star you really do pay for the brand. The gym was hole and it smelt really bad !

Otherwise keep up the great work guys. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank chilledchampagne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for posting your review regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017

We needed an airport hotel for our next morning flight, and had no expectations beyond a decent place to sleep. First, we got what I think was a great rate from Booking.com ($160) with free breakfast, wifi, and free shuttle to and from the airport. (Make sure you call them on arrival). The room was very comfortable and roomy enough with two chairs and good lighting. The most pleasant surprise was the restaurant. We both went with the delicious roast chicken (sort of poultry deprived by that point) with very nice sides, a couple of glasses of nice wine -- all for 48E. The breakfast buffet was excellent -- the full range for a four star hotel. It exceeded our expectations. Oh, and the service was excellent as one of the front staff spent a lot of time getting my boarding passes to print.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank robin082
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments and your experience at Radisson Blu Lisboa following your recent stay with us. We would also like to thank you for the nice compliments made to our staff, they are our best feature and we all put a lot of care in our job and are very happy to know our efforts are appreciated.
Very important your comments for us!
Yours Sincelery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017

In town for business. Hotel is nearby the airport, planes passing every 5 min, yet you hear nothing when windows closed, so no reason to avoid for possible noises. Service is great, as well as the rooms which was very spacious. We were located on the 10th floor which offered a great view as well. Breakfast is ok. Good variety in meat, cheese and serials and fruit. Beds and bathroom good quality.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andre758
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Thank you for having taken the time to post a review on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall experience with us.
Looking forward to welcoming you back to theRadisson Blu Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews