We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing cocktails and service!

Filipa and her husband do an incredible job of making you feel at home at their bar. Filipa told us... read more

Reviewed October 22, 2018
Adam J
,
Leeds, United Kingdom
A truly unique, one of a kind bar!

A friend who lived in Lisbon suggested this place and the choice was perfect. When arriving outside... read more

Reviewed July 18, 2018
tack0
,
Pallini, Greece
via mobile
Read all 137 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Lisbon
from US$17.36
More Info
from US$44.26
More Info
from US$52.07
More Info
from US$17.36
More Info
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
122
13
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
13
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ring the doorbell amazing cocktails history pedro knowledge
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 137 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2017

Great late night bar run by husband and wife team.Made very welcome good selection of different beers and wine.Nibles served with drinks.Great ambience and classic old decor and antiques.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank bill b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2017 via mobile

Amazing bar with an amazing owner, Philipa made our group very welcome and gave us first class service, great banter with our group, would highly recommend anyone visit this bar if they visit Lisbon.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Stuzrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2017

What a neat little place! A group of friends and I stopped by this bar for some drinks after dinner, and we absolutely loved it - the interior was very cozy. Definitely a place to go if you're looking for a bar that's more calm and relaxed. We don't speak Portuguese, so Filipa was kind enough to help us out with the menu. The drinks were great, and afterwards Filipa offered to call us a cab since this bar is on a quiet side street. We will definitely be back - amazing ambience, drinks and service! Thank you Filipa for a wonderful time!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank ph0ebees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2016

If you are searching for a typical bar in Lisbon, a little far from the touristic route, I strongly recommend to visit A Parodia. Place is really cool, you can order a classic cocktail or choose between the special selection on the menu. Don't miss it if you are in Lisbon!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank catapanico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2016

This bar is one of the most historic and picturesque places you can go in Lisbon. The art deco atmosphere is unique (similar to Pavilhão chinês or Procópio), serves great drinks (though somewhat too classical) at an affordable price and the staff gives you amazing tips for the rest of your trip to Lisbon.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank sebasti_ot2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews