We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,944)
Filter reviews
1,944 results
Traveller rating
1,394
487
48
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,394
487
48
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free mini bar small bottle pedestrian street great location attic room welcome gift excellent hotel rain shower pastries central location nespresso machine pastel de nata port wine family room custard tart great shower the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 1,944 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We stayed in two rooms for 7 nights. The hotel was spotless, check in very easy and the location is right in the heart of the city. Although we were offered a discount for breakfast, I would have liked to have seen the discount be a bit better. We did eat breakfast twice in the hotel - and the options were terrific - and the staff wonderful. However we were a party of four and it was a little steep in cost versus going outside the hotel to eat. In terms of the rooms, I cannot say enough! Very spacious - beds super comfortable, bathroom enormous with plenty of light and soundproofing excellent! Should we return to Lisbon, we will not look anywhere else! The location was so wonderful for walking to sites. If you wanted a cab, train or trolley, you were literally footsteps away! Do not hesitate - book here!

Room tip: If you are a family, do not hesitate to book adjoining rooms! More than enough room between two!
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bostonstm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

I am rating this a 5 star experience. It begins with the staff, to the rooms, the pastéis de nana awaiting you in your room, the breakfasts, the bar staff, and lastly the wonderful box of chocolates and personal note in your room before checking out. The location was perfect in the historic section of Lisbon. Easy for the Euro traveller walking everywhere. What a beautiful experience and Hotel Santa Justa deserves mention for our memorable trip to Lisbon! We will definitely stay here again if we are lucky enough to return to Lisbon again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2018

This hotel is centrally located, clean and offers a great breakfast that includes fresh mango and papaya! The staff was very helpful and made our rainy days there bright. A green bowl of apples at the reception is a welcoming touch!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ndt10025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018

Super nice hotel in a prime location of Lisbon. Comfortable bed, amazing service and a free mini bar with some nice beverages. It was a shame we only stayed here one night. When I return I’ll be staying here again

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tjader15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2018

I struggled to make our hotel selection and am so glad I picked this hotel and Lisbon. The hotel is in a great central location and we walked to most areas we wanted to visit. The staff was very helpful with any questions we had, and gave great advice. Lisbon was a four night layover from our main trip and ended up being the highlight of our vacation.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JohnPez2613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews