We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will be back! :)”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Living room
sala
Detalhe
Sala
Detalhe
Sala
cozinha
Detalhe
Quarto
Quarto
Pormenor
Casa de banho
Quarto
Pormenor
Quarto
Kithen
Pormenor
Pormenor
Kithen
Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
EricaIoja
Bucharest, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“We will be back! :)”
Reviewed June 10, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The apartment is amazing, we never imagined the pictures are actually that real. Comfy, chic, a perfect mix between modernism and Portuguese culture. Very clean and also, the location is just perfect: right in the middle of everything you wanna go and see.
We will be back, Ze!
Thank you,
Erica & Razvan

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobW90921
Guildford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect 2 person studio in the centre of picturess lisbon”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The studio was lovely, exactly as described on the trip advisor website. It has an artistic but homely feel, and was a great base for our city trip. I didn't realise quite how central it was until we arrived. It was abut a 5 minute walk to get to the centre square of Rossio, and around 10 to 15 minutes to get down to Praca de Comercio, another historic square on the sea front. Not only was it very central, but because it was in a classic Portuguese backstreet, it was very quiet, and really pretty. Behind the studio, with another 15 minute walk you end up at the castle of sao jorge, which has fantastic views of the entire city. Ze was also very helpful, i had a few questions during week we stayed which he answered very quickly via email, and having somewhere comfortable to live really made our trip fantastic. The one thing i would mention however, as is said in the description, it is only a studio, and really only fit for 2 people, or a couple with a young child as there is a sofa bed. Thank you Ze, and I think i have persuaded my parents to visit Lisbon and stay with you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: No oven (but realistically there isnt enough room for one!)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portimao, Portugal
Reviewed December 9, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ANNE-MARI...
Rouen, France
1 review
Reviewed May 14, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing