We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heavenly Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Fully equipped kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen and dining area. Dining area and fully equipped kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen and dining area.
Dining area and fully equipped kitchen.
Living room
Living room facing south.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Suite's bathroom.
Suite's bathroom
Suite's bathroom.
Suite's bathroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Common area.
Room
Room
Room
Bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ChrisTim0...
Widnes, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Heavenly Holiday”
Reviewed June 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Susana is the most charming host. Full of good tips and enthusiasm. We loved her apartment which is very tasteful and comfortable. Our first night there was the end of a cultural festival in the square opposite - São Paulo. We joined in into the night and saw 4 generations of a Portugese family all doing a quite rigorous dance - the oldest lady well into her 80's. It was delightful. However, if you did not want to hear the music the glazing was very good. Likewise the air con. We found it easy to walk everywhere - It was my 60th birthday treat and we easily walked to Sao Jorge Castle and back ( we do like walking). Sintra is a must to visit - you go from Rossio station . Just see as much as you can and don't try to see all. Everything about staying here was perfect for us. Also Fillipa was very helpful and made booking very simple. We loved every minute of our stay and hope to come back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort of apartment and location
Liked least: Not being able to stay longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durwick
Chelmsford
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed May 30, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect location with lots of fantastic restaurants nearby. Apartment is extremely comfortable and has all equipment needed for a relaxing holiday. The host was extremely helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clairebro...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment & great location”
Reviewed May 22, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment, immaculate & modern, but in a historic & central area. Really friendly owners with great suggestions of things to do & places to eat. Would definitely stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M S
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super located and beautiful apartment”
Reviewed March 31, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just loved staying in this apartment. Everything was so well thought of, comfortable, clean and light. Very well located which meant we walked everywhere... Surrounded by wonderful restaurants and I just loved the market across the street.
We will be returning later this year and wanting to stay at the same apartment.
A special thanks to Susana who gave the best recommendations for our quick visit to Lisboa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decoration and location
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oeiras, Portugal
Reviewed March 18, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and the city
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeffrey C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place, beyond our expectation”
Reviewed March 13, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay here made for an excellent trip to Lisbon. Its old town, but the place is totally new inside, really well done in very good taste. Everything we needed. Location is great for walking around on foot... we only really took transport (taxi) to the airport, everythign else we just walked. Apartment is on the first floor (no lift). Street with people and public transport, but they´ve got excellent windows and it was fine. Good to be in this area. Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing