We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parque da Cidade do Porto
Save
  
Google
Ways to Experience Parque da Cidade do Porto
from US$34.53
More Info
from US$36.75
More Info
from US$99.15
More Info
from US$50.56
More Info
Reviews (1,281)
Filter reviews
1,281 results
Traveller rating
851
368
54
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
851
368
54
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city park nice park lakes picnic hectares bike foz
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,281 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2019

Parque da cidade is a beautiful oasis in Porto, great for a walk, bike, yoga or any other sports activity. Impecably clean and organized.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Departure791445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2019 via mobile

Perfect afternoon for the whole family where kids can play and adults can chill and go to the cafe. Quick walk to the beach and to the city centre

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank TravelerJJJ_343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2019

How many parks do you know which connect to a beach? Well this is one of them, really nice to walk around and relax.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Afonso N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2019

Both sides of Porto are beautiful to walk and you'll never get tired of the views. The bridge spans above you and the hillside architecture is so wonderful.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Kesslane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2019

This was my first visit to marque da cidade. I'm so glad I visited the park. I've been to Porto several times but had not visited the park previously. Beautiful park that is conducive to nice stroll or sitting in contemplation. I plan to visit again and again.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank restrapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews