We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Private Sightseeing Walking Tour with Drink Included in Porto
726

Book in advance
from
C$103.52
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Google
Ways to Experience Ponte de Dom Luis I
from C$103.52
More Info
from C$67.51
More Info
from C$22.50
More Info
from C$66.01
More Info
Reviews (25,222)
Filter reviews
25,222 results
Traveller rating
17,276
7,103
781
43
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17,276
7,103
781
43
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the lower level beautiful bridge cable car the river both sides lower bridge vila nova de gaia across the bridge the upper deck upper part port cellars nice walk porto wine metro eiffel pedestrian cars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
726 - 731 of 25,222 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2019

I mean, it is nice and the view is great, but overall I expected much more. It can get very crowded.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Emmeira
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

Exciting spot in Porto as it lines up with the port wineries and the Gaia riverfront. Tonnes of tourists and the crowd-generating bridge-jumpers. Do take a walk across - whether you stay on the Gaia side or not.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Arvind J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

We stayed in Porto and walked across the bridge to visit the Port wine houses in Gaia. Although it can get crowded the views of the river, of Porto and of Gaia are not to be missed. Also, you can watch people actually jumping off the bridge into the river.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank wannatravelnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 26, 2019

so easy to cross the bridge on foot quick short stroll to the other side where all the wine cellars are.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank dimnjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

Great views once you cross it. We took thousands of pictures, definitely a instagram lovers place but a must do for sure.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank petermichael1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews