We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,062)
Filter reviews
1,062 results
Traveller rating
466
514
61
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
466
514
61
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bessa hotel nice hotel nice facilities boa vista football match hotel is located football stadium casa de musica six nights city centre modern building rooms are spacious wifi is free the hotel staff visit porto recommend this hotel per night
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 1,062 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2016

Good service, kindnesses, spacious rooms, well cleaned up, big bathroom, good position. Wifi super, I could work without problems. Breakfast buffet of high quality, lunch ordinary. I felt as at home so.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank giorgiafantin2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2016

If you like modern hotels with excelent location and facilities, cleanliness, elegant soundproof rooms, comfy beds/mattrasses, fully equipped bathrooms, good wi-fi and extraordinally good breakfasts and very friendly staff- BessaHotel Boavista is for you. I enjoyed my stay tremendoulsy.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Granny-Laris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2016

good rooms, very nice staff speciality in receptoin. breakfast was very good and selection was very good.location was maybe the only thing what sometimesmake troubles.We have been many hotels in Portugal before and we have to say that we think that this was the best Yours Liisa and Pekka Mäkinen

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank velipekkam2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

We had the deluxe suite with our own terrace and hot tub which was most appreciated after a day of exploring the city. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We ate at the restaurant and had room service both were freshly made and tasty. breakfast was alright, nothing out of the ordinary, included in the room rate. The only reason I didn't rate it 5 starts was because of a few issues I already fed back to the manager about attention to detail and consistency in regards to housekeeping.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Brunixgt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Excellent service, attentive and highly professional staff. Lovely, clean rooms. Amazing, varied breakfast! Restaurant also excellent, but room service food was a little bland. Will definitely stay again though.

Room Tip: Front rooms can be a little noisy.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews