We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal apartment for 2-4 people”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Terraço
Terraço
Sala
Sala
Quarto 1
Entrada
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Porto, Porto District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Harry C
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Ideal apartment for 2-4 people”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very comfortable, clean apartment. Not too far from city centre. The apartment wants for nothing as everything is provided. One small request would be for more towels. The garden is a lovely place to sit and have a glass of wine after a long day in the city. We very much appreciated the welcome given by Eduardo and Helena. The wine was a lovely gesture

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niccols
Auckland
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, good location”
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were greeted at the door and given a helpful introduction to the apartment and attractions in Porto by Eduardo. It was great to have some wine and snacks to welcome us as well. We were two adult couples and the apartment suited our needs well. There is a mini mart and a laundromat located nearby which we used. We could walk to all the attractions we were interested in.
Eduardo came to the rescue quickly when we lost the internet connection. This was a major relief for the younger members of our group. We enjoyed our stay and thoroughly recommend this apartment and hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the garden.
Liked least: The hob was a little awkward to switch on but we only heated water for tea so was not an issue.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DSOVA
Midlothian, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Really nice owners. Very helpful. Location great. Clean andpictures very accurate.”
Reviewed April 20, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Only reason I gave a 4 is because it was cold and we couldn't warm up the living area or bathrooms. If you are there in warm weather, it wouldn't be a problem.Owner did all he could to try to get it warm for us. Radiator in living area inadequate. They were great. He came over at 5:30 am to call a cab to get us to airport. Couldn't ask for more.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ComeonyeQ...
Hoxter, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great apartment.”
Reviewed May 24, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This is our first time in Porto and did we strike lucky. The apartment has two bedrooms, two shower rooms and toilets and a spacious living room/kitchen. All have been tastefully modernized. The apartment has cafes and a supermarket nearby. It is however quiet with only birds singing in the morning. Overall a first class apartment with a very helpful owner.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2015
Thanks for your stage in the apartment and in the city of OPorto hope to see you soon.

Helena and Eduardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing