We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Miradouro da Vitoria
from US$22.00
More Info
from US$29.00
More Info
from US$37.10
More Info
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
123
103
34
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
103
34
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews douro river luis bridge dom luis worth a visit vitoria viewpoint bird photos gaia cathedral city tower cross
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 270 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2018

A good view but not the best but I reccomend it since it it a more hidden ariel view and from there you can the the small streets of Porto.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank a_godinho_santos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2017

If you want to see Porto from different perspective this is the right spot. Its a bit uphill but its worthy.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Magdalena I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017

this is an alternative sightseeing for Porto, Gaia and the river
we went here with a tour and was quite surprised.
just a quick walk from Clérigos.
be aware that this has opening times so I would recommend it during the day.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank rmcc83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2017

saw many better bird eye view than this one, the problem it's not covering the Douro river so you will just see some parts of it, the Miradour actually have operating hours and some old man come and close the old wooden door, i think around 9 Pm but anyway it's easy for trace passing

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Sherif S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

We walk there and found this view accidentaly. But it was lucky as there were not so many people and view is very nice. From there you can took stairs to get the down town.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Karel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews