We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$74
Expedia.comUS$74
eDreamsUS$74
PricelineUS$74
Orbitz.comUS$74
Trip.comUS$85
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
112
68
16
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
112
68
16
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main building small kitchenette big room quiet area comfortable rooms hotel is located balcony fridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 205 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2020

Stayed in house 3 in the basement with only a small window and a concrete view. Comfy beds. Got a fridge and a stove. A smoking room it turned out, and of course it smelled a lot of smoke. Small bathroom.

Room tip: Avoid the basement :)
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
Thank SodaJesus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2019 via mobile

My stay was very nice, in a big room with the kitchen. Room was very clean and well maintained during my stay. Wifi is good and it is easy to work from the room. Bathroom is a bit small comparing to the room size. And breakfast is very very basic, and could be improved.
Comparing price and quality it is very fair offer!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank prikanic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2019 via mobile

This is the second time when we visited this location.The room (apartments) and the bathroom are very nice,clean and Cousy.The breakfast is very good also.the location is situated in a quiet area.for sure we will book again.i strongly recommend.

Date of stay: November 2019
2  Thank MiGabriel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2019

We booked this hotel to stay at for the night we arrived in Athens, before heading off to another location. After staying here, we wish we could have stayed longer. It’s less than 5 miles out from downtown Athens. There are a few different buildings located within a block of each other. Our room was really clean, modern, well laid out, and comfortable. We had a small kitchenette, which we did not use, and even a balcony, which we did use. The breakfast was delicious - different breads, cheeses, hard cooked eggs, juices, fruits, cereal, jams, vegetables, and COFFEE!!! Great healthy choices! And the staff was super helpful, inviting, & friendly. We would definitely recommend this place!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank gerisuej2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2019

I really didn't expect such a pleasant place. The rooms are very nice, clean, elegant and comfortable, air-condition [and the room as well!] very quiet, good idea with kitchen corner and the armchair, and the table on the terrace. I was there during business trip, but now I think about a private holiday in this place.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aleksandra Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews