We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
36
16
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
16
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panathenaic stadium fresh omelettes national gardens olympic games took place excellent small hotel minor things family suite minute walk walking distance syntagma square beds were comfortable late at night nice breakfast on foot good size rooftop terrace acropolis view
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 56 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

Very close to the Olympic stadium and Zeus temple and within 15 minutes walk of the acropolis. The rooms are modern and clean. Breakfast is provided and a nice array of options are provided. Very good service, great location and value for money

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank paullewisking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Socrates G, Owner at Pi Athens, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

Thank you for your good words !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful hotel. Conference stay in Athens. Fantastic view. Very clean, quick WiFi, parking spot. Breakfast tasteful with nice hot omeletes. Salty and sweet. Very near to center of athens, to museums, acropolis and more ancient places.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Giannis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic boutique hotel with incredibly friendly owners and staff. Beautiful view from the roof top and nice breakfast. The owner offers a charter boat arrive option which was the highlight of our trip. We were able to travel to remote areas that we would never have even considered. We thoroughly enjoyed everything about this hotel and experience!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HMW2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

Pi Athens is a small, low-key collection of suites located very near the best sights in Athens. It is within walking distance to the new Olympic stadium, Syntagma Square, the Plaka, Eyrmo Street, the National Gardens, the Acropolis, and much more (including the most delicious bakery right around the corner!).

The small staff is very helpful and responsive. They offered helpful advice about boat tours, metro and ferry travel, etc. When I was sick with a cold while there, they went to the pharmacy for me and brought me some Vitamin C and even brought lunch to my room so I wouldn’t have to get out.

The free breakfast included fresh omelettes, meat and cheese, sweet cakes, juices, coffees, teas, bread, fruits, and an impressive array of nut butter, jams, and honey.

The rooms themselves are very cool -modern and chic. And, best of all, enormous, soft bath towels!

I would definitely recommend Pi Athens to travelers.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank charlieunderfoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is clean and rooms are spacious. It is walking distance from National Park, Plaka, and Acropolis. It is a 1:2 block from Olympic Stadium.

Nearby are some great restaurants with beautiful ambiance.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lori9272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews