We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okay ”
Review of Da Panda

Da Panda
Ranked #849 of 2,836 Restaurants in Athens
Neighbourhood: Syntagma
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Syntagma
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

We had to pay for our meal when we ordered which we found unusual for a restaurant/cafe. We ordered entree and mains, one entree and one main dish came out and then another main and last was the final entree.
The entrees were served in plastic containers, more in keeping with having takeaway and our drinks were just cold. The food was good but the experience wasn’t so good.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Tassitaveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 32 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2018

Smiling, good-hearted & willing girls/boys were at once ready to serve us, though we disliked the rule whenever we ordered something, we had to go and pay for it immediately. Very tasty food, clean place (though absolutely tiny) with pretty bamboos all around as connotation to the emblematic panda animal; quite central location, with reasonable prices; could add a dish option or two in the menu list.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ArisMaroulis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

Have not even eaten yet but unfortunately have ordered and paid but staff rude. Special mention to the girl waitress who can take an order and payment without a please or thank you or even a glance in your direction. Don’t care what food is like - will not be back

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank D3720NKtomk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018 via mobile

The food that was serve for my bf was salty, the food is not fresh, the price is affordable the only thing i hate is that the side dishes was serve into a plastic container

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Micah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

nice place, the service was good (even if the waitress would immediately ask you to pay for everything) not all the plates were fresh enough but I would give it one more try! The thing that I did not like was that for drinks they would only give you straws not even a plastic glass. But ok, it is considered a fast food place so..

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jakeCad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Da Panda also viewed

Athens, Attica
 

Been to Da Panda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing