We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
29
32
27
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
32
27
16
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 116 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2018

Pictures do not do justice. Reasonably clean toilet and sink, but walls, floor, pillows, couch etc unclean/gross. Broken AC/heater, broken light. Needs a deep clean and updating. Friendly staff and great location.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tesswhitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2017

The in-room Jacuzzi was my favorite part. Stay here if you want an in-room Jacuzzi!! That's what I did :) I stayed in the Junior Suite. The closest metro is Megaro Moussakis which is about 6-8 minute walk. The reception desk closes at 10PM.
The staff was nice and accommodating. Very good taste of Greek hospitality here.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunhee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017

I stayed at this hotel because it was one of the closest to the US embassy, which I needed to visit the next morning. For this purpose, the hotel was more than adequate. The room was extremely spacious, in fact it was a studio apartment, rather than a hotel room. The hotel and the room were also extremely clean. And there was a large hot tub in the bathroom, which was a surprise. That's everything positive I can say about the hotel. There is no service after 10pm, the wifi is poor (albeit free), the two TVs in the room did not work at all, the shower was broken, there was no way to control the temperature.... the whole room and hotel in general was in a state of decay. For a short night's sleep in the neighborhood, this hotel is good enough I guess, but considering that hotels are pretty cheap in Athens in general, this is not good value for money. For only 10 or 20 euros more, one can stay in a far superior hotel.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vangos7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Booked the suites through booking.com
They cancelled my reservation with no reason and didnt even inform me.
When I called to check why and how this happened, they didnt know what happened but they were not willing to help me in any way.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glitters_n_Unicorns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016

The hotel is very well located with the closest Metro station in a 250 metres distance. With large spacious room that was cleaned regurarly and a very friendly staff. But the hotel needs a renovation as soon as possible. Especially room's furniture was like were purchased a century ago.
The overall experience though was a pleasant one due to the friendly staff.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank metafilos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews