We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice apartment close to tourist attractions”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Apartment street (Alopekis road)
Kolonaki street with the square at the front
Kolonaki square
Benaki Museum in Kolonaki - 5 mins walk from the apartment
Goulandris Museum of Cycladic Art in Kolonaki - 5 mins from the apartment
Cofee shops in Kolonaki square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Y_Wang201...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very nice apartment close to tourist attractions”
Reviewed January 3, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Smooth process of moving in and moving out. Everything works. Only the blanket for the third person is the 'felty' type. It can't be washed? Otherwise, very satisfied. Thanks, Paris.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2014
Thank you for you review - we are very glad that you enjoyed your say! The blanket is a traditional fabric blanked which is of course washed every time it is used by our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anne H
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Kolonaki convenience”
Reviewed July 14, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment sounded exactly what I was looking for when I found it on Tripadvisor. It just had to be! Fortunately Paris responded quickly and the apartment was available at the time I wanted it. The apartment is in a secure block in a quiet street and it has an elevator. I only used that when I had luggage but it was very convenient for that. The Evangelismo metro station is five minutes away: this line comes directly from the airport every half hour.

Everything I wanted to visit was within walking distance: the Goulandris and Benaki museums, Syntagma Square, the Acropolis and the great new Acropolis Museum, the National Archaeological Museum and Plaka. There is a cinema nearby and a supermarket and various coffee shops and places to eat. There is plenty of public transport but I didn't need any for what I wanted to do.

The apartment itself had everything I needed, except perhaps a briki and small coffee cups. The wifi was good and it was great being able to wash clothes. Access to the property was excellent. They had even set up the TV to go to the BBC for me! I would certainly stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and its convenience to everything I wanted to do
Liked least: There wasn't really anything that I didn't like
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2013
thank you for your review! I am very glad you enjoyed our apartment - enjoy your summer & looking forward to seeing you again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne Australia
Reviewed July 18, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SF
Reviewed July 17, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin
Reviewed April 23, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Houston
Reviewed January 15, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing