We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
178
232
137
37
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
232
137
37
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station megaro moussikis music hall nice hotel safe area wonderful stay upgraded to a suite mini bar nice breakfast stayed two nights air condition breakfast buffet is free internet syntagma square yogurt elevator airport
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 596 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2018

Just returned from a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. All of The staff are very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Maria Is a friendly young lady. The breakfast was very good. Hot and cold choice, with omelettes, fried eggs etc cooked to order. Room was modern, bright and airy on 5th floor. Airport bus stop (X95) only a few minutes away and metro about 10 minute walk. The Hotel is situated in the business area not far from the American embassy. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sylvia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROUP-AIROTEL, Manager at Airotel Alexandros, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear Sylvia,
Allow us to express a big and warm thank you on Maria’s behalf and all of us. Your comments are driving us to get better and better each day, to improve our service and facilities but above all to maintain all positive memories you had while staying with us. With the promise that we will never lose our target and goal we thank you for your preference in Alexandros hotel and hope to see you again soon.
Best Regards,
Anastasia Daramara
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

Great staff very friendly and helpful,good location-on the x95 route and close to metro line 3 station.On a side road and very quiet.The rooms on 6th floor are newly renovated and have own control of AC(which was fortunate,as the central system was still on heat,24° c out...) but a bit of noise from machinary on roof...not all can be perfect...
Overall a good value for the price

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Adihart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROUP-AIROTEL, Manager at Airotel Alexandros, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Dear Adihart,
Thank you for your preference in Alexandros hotel and the time dedicated to share so valuable comments with us. We are targeted in minimizing all uncomfortable aspects of our guests stay and we hope to see you soon in our hotel in your next visit and enjoy a pleasant stay with us.
Best Regards,
Anastasia Daramara
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2018

Very nice accomodation, wonderfull breakfast, nice services!!!!!!! Close to the center and close to the metro station. We are pleased to stay in and near on the hotel ..... Thank you for all. We will be back for sure!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elina-kalimera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROUP-AIROTEL, Manager at Airotel Alexandros, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Dear Elina,
Thank you for choosing Airotel Alexandros hotel for your stay and an even warmer thank you from all of us for your kind words. Anticipating to have you again soon with us and become your “preferred hotel in Athens”.
Best regards,
Anastasia Daramara
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

It was a great pleasure to stay in this hotel because of the quality of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
You really feel welcome there. A rare example of beig well treated.
The facilities are very nice.
The service always perfect.
The room is ok, corresponding to what is expected.
Perfect for a short business stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Navigate487474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROUP-AIROTEL, Manager at Airotel Alexandros, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Dear João F,
Thank you for choosing Airotel Alexandros for your stay this time. Our priority is to make our guests special and their stay as they hoped for. Our team is always trying its outmost to fulfill our customers wishes.
Looking forward having you again soon in our hotel.
Kind regards,
Anastasia Daramara
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018

A great accommodation very close to the city center in a beautiful neighborhood. Some great bars with nice music, a bakery, a souvlaki place, a Tavern, a mini market-kiosk and a 24hours sandwich storeare located in about few meters from the hotel. The hotel is is really good choice, modern, clean, friendly stuff, the facilities satisfying and the food delicious. The interior design in the public spaces like the living room, the bar, the lobby and the restaurant is contemporary pop style and it relaxes your eyes. Loved it. The stuff is so friendly, professional and problem-solving that my stay was accomplished with a big success. It is very close to the main attractions of the city and the public transportation means help you be there easy and quickly. I totally recommend it and I will be back for my next visit in Athens.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TheniaG4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROUP-AIROTEL, General Manager at Airotel Alexandros, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2018

Dear Thenia,
Thank you for choosing Alexandros Hotel for your stay in Athens. We appreciate your positive remarks. Your comments are highly appreciated as they help us offer the best possible accommodation.
We are looking forward in a future visit and are certain you will have only positive experience with our service.
Kind regards,
Evgenios Vassilikos
General Manager of Airotel Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews