We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superior value for money, excellent food and staff!”
Review of La Pasteria

La Pasteria
Ranked #1,429 of 2,836 Restaurants in Athens
Neighbourhood: Kato Patisia
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Kato Patisia
Reviewed November 16, 2015

We visited here two times, the best restaurant in Athens. Excellent Italian food, but the service is even more excellent than the food. Definitely worth visiting!

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Erika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 29 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2014

I have visited two La Pasteria. in Kifissia and The Mall. I like it. Food is good, low prices and nice people. Good for lunch. It's a chain but they manage to show an image of a small Italian restaurant.

Date of visit: April 2014
Thank Ron v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2013

They have ready to order menus which are in very friendly prices, while you can choose from a huge variety of Italain dishes, both pasta and pizza. We have tried it lot's of times and we are happy everytime we return there and every time we leave! Stuff is very helpful all the time and they are kids friendly. On the top of that for us in Greece - a country in crisis - it is very important for a restaurant like Pasteria to take under serious consederation prices and try to keep their menus as low as possible.

Date of visit: September 2013
Thank docklas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaPasteriaGreece, Manager at La Pasteria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaPasteriaGreece, Manager at La Pasteria, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Pasteria also viewed

Athens, Attica
Athens, Attica
 
Nea Filadelfia, Attica
 

Been to La Pasteria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing