We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kate K
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed November 26, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Very nice and tidy place, Emmanouil great landlord! perfect location! We spend 5 days in there close to supermarkets and underground station (walking distance).

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LG0001
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Friendly and Convenient”
Reviewed October 24, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I have stayed in four of these apartments and they never disappoint on cleanliness and convenience. The good wifi is a real bonus. The friendly landlord is available in the office during the day or always on his mobile for any assistance you require which is very reassuring for a solo traveller.
I highly recommend this apartment.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibrahimul...
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
“Very good”
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a 4 stop Greece trip (Athens, Volos, Thessaloniki, Kabala) : different rentals different types. This is the Most preferable rental with its washing machine and 2 a/c conditioner at 2 rooms. Also the balcony was good. Near metro station and supermarkets. There was no problem except Wifi was sometimes down. Finally I can recommend you this rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penneth
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A lovely apartment with a very helpful host.”
Reviewed June 19, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a three night stay in this apartment and it had everything we needed. Located close to the main road into town, but far enough away to be quiet. We needed to change dates at short notice and our host was very accommodating.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina...
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location!”
Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Great location and very well-maintained apartment. Anastasopaulos, the owner was very kind with us! We went to a Greek wedding during our stay in Athens and the apartment was our operations centre. We visited the city and it was very easy to get the bus or the underground to get all the most importante places, from the apartment location.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing