We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
209
18
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
18
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen welcome drink two bedroom suite continental breakfast breakfast delivered to the room every morning control panel perfect location small size of the hotel handy supermarket espresso coffee machine window shades typical european breakfast syntagma square yogurt walking distance modern facilities
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 228 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

Perfect location!

Unfortunately we could only stay one night due to it being booked out but it was the best boutique hotel! The staff were so friendly and the rooms were beyond amazing.

We had to leave too early for breakfast but the friendly staff prepared a breakfast box for us (amazing).

The location was top notch - it was definitely the nicer tourist area of Athens to stay in.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DGM101291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2017

This is a small hotel in the perfect location in the Athens. It is close to multiple restaurants and shops, walking distance to major attractions. Rooms are excellent, very modern, clean, comfortable beds. Breakfast served in the room every morning. The staff is very helpful. Will come back!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UsaMr11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017

The hotel room was so nice. Two huge bedrooms and private wifi in each room. The breakfast being brought to your room in the morning was such a nice touch. We liked all the cool restaurants in the vicinity. Great for family and great for work.

It's a little hard to find so bring a map for the taxi driver.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tatianavr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2017

This is a small boutique hotel in the heart of Plaka. Everything (except the National Museum of Archaeology) is within easy walking distance. Plenty of restaurants and a handy supermarket within 1000 ft and just a block away from the busy shopping street of Ermou. The hotel itself is a serene oasis and we were always so glad to come back to it after a day of busy sightseeing! Everything is as beautiful as the photos on their website. The staff is amazing. Catherine and the young gentleman who received us when we arrived at 9pm were extremely helpful and friendly - a lovely way to introduce us to the famous Greek hospitality! Breakfast was delivered to our room in a cart at the specified time - although not as big variety as a typical hotel buffet, the food was delicious and of high quality. I would definitely stay here again if I am in Athens again. We stayed in the family room which had a sofa bed for the children. We found the room comfortable and spacious. The bathroom was especially luxurious and I loved the hair/bath products they provided.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank twodiamondmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

You can't find a better hotel in Athens. The quality of everything that matters (cleanliness, quiet, comfort of the mattress, location, care from the (great) staff, breakfast, etc) was all stupendous! You can stop searching now for the perfect hotel in Athens because you found it! Congratulations!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews