We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
90
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast was amazingthe ownerdimitrizorbasrakiairportcretancretehostsfridgebeaches
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 103 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2015

The best night on crete was when i stayed att Pazinos, such a great hospitality from the hotel owner, mr demitris. If you want to live among the local people of crete then i promise you that youÂŽll get a night to remember and well be well taken care of.
You may not have 5 star hotel appartment but you well have one of the best stays of your life.

Thanks for everything hope to see you soon again .

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank azad p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris P, ΙήÎčÎżÎșÏ„ÎźÏ„Î·Ï‚ at Pazinos Village Studios, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2015

We thank a lot for your review.
Enjoy your winter season!!
We are waiting for you ... BUT:
By leaving do not forget to put on your luggage the best impressions from our place again and some figs and berries from our garden as last time !!!
Dimitris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2015 via mobile

We found Pazinos Village Studios  at the last minute and are  glad we got  a chance to stay there.
Mr. Dimitris  is one of a kind!!
Traditional  setting, very friendly, good service and Mrs. Elpida is always there for anything  you may need, she is the best!The village is very quaint, close to Chania, the port in Souda  and the airport and has a wonderful  traditional  Tavern, Mr. Grigoris!! Don't get carried away  with the tsikoudia!! We hope to go back  and see all the beauties  of Crete soon!! 

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Nick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Excellent hospitality. Close to the city (Chania), the airport and the harbor.Many Loyal repeated customers of all ages!. Friendly competitive prices and great service (for various rooms/ services) Knowledge of local secrets for swimiming ,taverns and short / distant excersions in the area. Simpy ask ! Dimitrios, Elpida and the rest of the crew will be glad to help,and offer a real Creatan experience! Also beware of Dimitrios whit and sence of humor ! Only for the experienced traveller ...

Room Tip: Variety fo rooms / services , many rooms to choose from !
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KostasMich15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2015

i stayed in one of the studios last summer for over a week and i can say i enjoyed it very much. if you, like me, want to avoid the flocks of tourists, the noisy roads, the bars and the clubs and instead want to experience how life is in a normal cretan village, taste the food of the locals and the amazing hospitality of mr. dimitris and his crew then this is the place for you.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ilias k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2015

This is the place for you if you really want your holidays to be remembered as the best you ever had. Mr. Dimitris is absolutely great, he will take care of everything you need. Get a bottle of raki and spend your evening chatting with him....
Chania, Rethymno and many other sites are very close to Pazinos village.
I would definitely recommend this place for your holidays.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews