We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice creative kitchen ...”

Arismari Cretan Creative Cuisine
Ranked #32 of 510 Restaurants in Chania Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$19
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We go there before a week and we enjoy the special.dakos the risk to and the lamb ....Very kind and nice place ....

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 223giorgosk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (887)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

61 - 65 of 887 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

We go there after some friends recommends and it's was amazing .....the special ntakos and the rizzotowas very good ...also good prices ....

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank nickharv2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Cretian salad (included potato and chunks of brown bread croutons) was large and tasty.

Lamb shank was very nice and came with mash potatoe.

Sardines vert good.

They gave us a free sweet which tasted like marmalade.

Also free Raki.

Service was quick and attentive.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank checktwice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017

I found this gem by chance and was delighted by my find. I had a mousaka which was traditionally good.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank 670alanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile

We ate here one night while staying in Chania for 2 nights. The food was good and the service was friendly and efficient. The portion sizes were very big and my husbands moussaka was the best he had ever tasted.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Anne470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arismari Cretan Creative Cuisine also viewed

Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 
Parigoria, Chania Town
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Arismari Cretan Creative Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing