We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Galaxy Hotel(Naxos Town)
US$237
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Birikos Studios & Apartments(Agios Prokopios)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mitos Suites(Agios Prokopios)
US$244
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agios Prokopios Hotel(Agios Prokopios)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adonis Hotel(Apollon)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adriani Hotel(Naxos Town)
US$132
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
45
58
20
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
58
20
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble glazingnice roombuffet breakfast isbed was comfortablecoffee machineperfect locationexplore the islandbars and restaurantsold townclean roomsyogurtharbournoisebalconyinsulationferryfridge
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 138 reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2011

Wonderful place. Great location, awesome restaurants everywhere, lively but still somehow very peaceful. Beautiful views from clean, spacious rooms. Very nice, helpful staff. A+. Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Hotel Coronis is in an excellent location, within walking distance of the port, restaurants, bus station, beach and anything you need really. The rooms are good value for money and clean, and the staff and owners went out of their way to be helpful and to make our stay comfortable. Would stay there again, and recommend to others.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kylie_nahali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2011

This island is my favorite out of all I have seen this summer in Greece. And to my surprise, the hotel I have chosen from many others on Naxos - Coronis Hotel was a beautiful one. Why surprise? Usually, hotels facing the sea front and close to the port are not pretty much good (from my experience on Mykonos, for instance). But Coronis was an exception: elegant, cozy, very clean, with a good breakfast it definitely differ from similar hotels.
And what was remarkable - 2 owners : Manolis and Giorgos were so kind, so helpful, so advisable, that me and my wife had no problem neither with the renting the car to explore the island, nor with dining at the best restaurant suggested by them, nor with the cozy room with the balcony facing sea front with the port and promenade, and Portara far away...
That was one of my wonderful days in Greece. Thanks very much Manolis and Giorgos!!!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AlexTUR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2011

I've spent one week in coronis hotel thiw summer (August 2011).
It was a great experience.
The accomodation was perfect, the breakfast was very satisfying and the staff wa very gentle and helpful.
Naxow is also one of the best paces I've ever been and excellent tourist destination.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kkri1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2011

went to naxos this summer and stayed for a weak at koronis.the hotel is in walking distance of everything[restaurants bars parking and ag. georgios beach].room was cute and spacius.view of the harbor and portara excellent.not very spacious balconies.helpfull reception desk from manolis and george,but on the other hand almost everyone was hospitable in naxos.if you are not looking for a quiet remote hotel i recomend it.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gogo Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews