We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$425
US$346
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paros Palace(Parikia)
US$255
US$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$372
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senia Hotel(Naoussa)
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zefi Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$270
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$415
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kontaratos Studios & Apartments(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$371
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Pyrgaki Hotel(Parikia)
US$171
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
62
2
0
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
2
0
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 68 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Πανεμορφο ξενοδοχειο,πεντακάθαρο,με πολύ ευγενικό προσωπικό και ιδιοκτήτες .Καθε μέρα αλλαγή πετσετών και καθάρισμα του δωματίου.Πολυ νοστιμο πρωινό με σπιτικές μαρμελάδες.3 λεπτά περπάτημα μεσα απο τα φημισμένα σοκάκια και είσαι στο λιμάνι της Ναουσας (κέντρο).Ευχαριστώ όλες τις κριτικές που διαβασα γιατι πραγματικά με βοήθησαν να επιλέξω ένα απο τα καλύτερα ξενοδοχεία του ειδους του.Μην παραλλείψετε να βουτήξετε στην πισίνα του και να κάνετε σπα.

Beautiful hotel, spotlessly clean, with very friendly staff and owners. Every day changing towels and cleaning the rooms. Delicious breakfasts with homemade marmelades.3 minutes walking through the famous streets and you're in the port of Naoussa (center). Thank all reviews to read because really helped me to choose one of the best hotels of its kind.Don't forget to use the pool and the spa.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ΑΘΑΝΑΣΙΟΣ Χ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed here last summer (2013), and had a great time. We found the hotel online and were intrigued. When we got there we found that we were the only one staying there, except for another couple, so we had the whole hotel to us selves - great! Breakfast is a must with the owners home cooked jam. The owners were very helpful when we asked about the island, where to go, what to see, where to eat. I would definitely go back! We were there to relax, so the hotel was ideal. Close to the city centre (3 minute walk) where there are tons of great resturants and cool lounges by the beach. If you want hosts that really care about you having a great time when visiting Paros (and Antiparos) I would recommend Fotilia in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HolmenA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2012

We found Hotel Fotilia in 2010 through Trip Advisor and since then have been coming back every year. It is certainly the cosiest place of the whole island
Wonderful location very close Naoussa where it all happens at night but far enough to be quiet for a sound sleep. Warm welcome form the owners Michel and George that will be make your stay enjoyable, comfortable and unforgettable. Very nice rooms, some of them with magnificent view on the harbour, gorgeous breakfast with unavoidable Greek yogurt and honey and a fresh pool to relax when you are back from a warm day.
One feels just like "at home" and the owners who perfectly speak any European language have all the best addresses for excellent food, nice beaches and sight seeing on Paros and Antiparos.
Although Michel and George are the perfect hosts, they care about their customers and try to avoid loud party-goers hence the one and only "terrible" appreciation on this site.
We will definitely come back here next year.

Serge and Emmanuelle (Brussels)

Room Tip: Room 11 is the best ever
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Serge B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2011

A really excellent hotel, with high quality.The rooms are so clean and tied.The staff were friendly with kind manners.Definitely value for money!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ntaniela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2010

My husband and I stayed in Naoussa for three nights as part of our island hopping honeymoon. We found the Hotel Fotilia via TripAdvisor and were impressed with the excellent reviews.

We stayed in the converted windmill, which was just a fantastic experience. With a bathroom on the ground floor, a bedroom and then a lounge/kitchen at the top, complete with spiral staircase, it was just wonderful. The stairs are a tiny bit steep, but this all adds to the charm of the accommodation.

The resort itself is lovely - a real boutique hotel. And the owners, Michel and George, so friendly and welcoming. Their homemade jam is absolutely wonderful, and they very kindly kept offering us various other homemade delicacies to try.

The main town was just a short walk through the winding streets and there are plenty of places to eat and drink. The harbour is really lovely at night, great for fancy cocktails and millionaire spotting!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews