We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning and special place”
other travellers have booked this property
Courtyard at Night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Courtyard at Night
Pool at Night Courtyard and Pool with Al Fresco Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Courtyard at Night
Pool at Night
Courtyard and Pool with Al Fresco Dining
Living room in Second House
Bathroom in Second House
Kitchen in Second House
Bedroom in Second House
Living Room in First House
Mezzanine Bedroom
Hallway in First House
Bedroom in First House
Dressing Room in First House
Roof Terrace with Hot Tub, Bar & Barbecue
Hot Tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Theresa J
Level 6 Contributor
202 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Stunning and special place”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

If you want the real santorini experience then look no further. This villa is stunning and the village is so beautiful!

We came as a group of 6 (3 couples) and it worked perfectly for us! We ended up going out a lot, but the villa was a perfect base for us to come back to and relax after a day of exploring.

The pictures of the pool do not do it justice, it is big enough for 6 to have a dunk in for sure! The bbq was lovely to use and the upstairs bar area was a nice treat when up on the terrace.

Communication from mike and mark was excellent and couldn’t be faulted! I would recommend anyone to stay here.

The only word of warning is that to get to the roof terrace the steps are very steep - these weren’t a problem for us, but if you have children/ poor joints then you may want supervision as some of the steps are not railed and quite high.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel T
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed here for my wedding as it was close to the venue

Myself and now husband two children (age 7 & 2 )and my mum

This villa was amazing ! Loads of room for entertaining and for many bridesmaids to get ready the morning of and guests to visit throughout the 2 weeks.

Michael wasn’t in the country at the time however Mark dealt with us a lot and he was lovely we had a lovely chat every two days when he cleaned the pool gave us lots of advice and tips and just generally a nice guy !

I can not thank you enough for allowing us to stay here it just made our holiday and wedding

Some evenings we sat up on the hot tub roof terrace with guests with the lovely views of the sea and sunset and some we stayed downstairs in the courtyard - the village itself was lovely raki and marmita resteraunts were great and just meters down the road my son always came back with free ice cream and lollipops ! They even cheered and gave me glass of wine when waiting for my wedding car in my dress in the square.

Michael throughout was amazing full of communication and since we lost our original villa months before our wedding he saved us in allowing us to take this one - he organized transfers from the airport and my rental car !

Thank you so much to you all highly recommended Would stay there again and recommended this villa over and over again

Rachel and Craig

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingahm
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It is great to know how much you enjoyed your stay as we do try to make it perfect for everyone.
We hope that one day in the future we will be able to welcome you again.
Kindest regards
Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laurianne...
Dijon, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Many thanks for your review. We are sure this will be helpful to future guest. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday and the villa and hope to someday welcome you again.
Kind regards Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing