We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible room & hospitality !!”

Review of Studio Iliolousto

Studio 1,3
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio 1,3
Balcony view studio 1,3,4,5,6 Studio 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Studio 1,3
Balcony view studio 1,3,4,5,6
Studio 1
Studio 1
Studio 3,4,5,6
Studio 3
Studio 3
Studios 1,3,4,5,6
Studio  4
Studio 4
Studio 4
Studio 4
Studio 5
Studio 5
Studio 5
Studio 6
Studio 6
Studio 6
Complex of Studio
Back yard, entrance
view from the first floor
entrance
entrance at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
10 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Patmos, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
George S
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Incredible room & hospitality !!”
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The guys are unbelievable! At a reasonable price, the room was big and almost luxurious, the view was probably the best in town, the place stayed cool and shady even at mid noon in the middle of the summer, for which result a fine architectural touch seems to assist, apart from the perfect position and as for the hospitality of the people, that was exceptional!
A must go place !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything !
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascale P
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“The stay in Iliolousto was amazing”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The studios were all absolutely clean and furnished wery nicely and with love. There was everything you wish and very friendly owner who helps with everything you need.
One thing I would recommend to improve: To protect the envirement I would not change the towels and linens so often.
I would definitely come back!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens
Reviewed August 6, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Monschau
Reviewed July 7, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Heinsberg Germany
Reviewed June 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Athens
Reviewed July 17, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Italy
Reviewed July 16, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing