We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
54
27
13
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
27
13
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steep climb enjoyed our stay mini sausages pool area owners and staff cleaned every day other hotels the hotel manager boiled eggs town beach wonderful stay air conditioning lichnos beach yogurt lovely hotel top floor the main road
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 97 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2018

This is supposed to be a 4 star resort but should be closer to a 2 star. Kitchen was poorly equipped with odd glasses, cups, knives etc. Did not even have a cutting board or a kitchen towel. Dishwasher liquid left in room was disgusting. You have to negotiate a long and very steep long hill to get to reception. Once you are there there are up to 80 steps to climb before reaching your room depending which one you got. On the positive side the staff was very nice and friendly. Rooms were quite in order but a bit small (we had a studio apartment) . The balcony was big and had a nice view. Pool area and bar/restaurant quite pleasant. Frequent changing of towels.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Yosefine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2018

Just had a week at this hotel and had a great time. There is a sign outside the hotel which says 'Welcome in Enetiko! "May all who enter as guests, leave as Friends"' and it was so true the owners and staff were amazing. Always space around the pool with great view of the resort. There is a steep hill to walk up from the main road so we left fitter than we arrived. Great location for a short walk to the waterfront of the busy resort of Parga. Definitely plan to return.

Room tip: Specify if you want a kitchen, some do not have them
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

Four times my husband and I have visited Enetiko with our son who is 11 years old now. Going to the appartments owned by Achilleas and Roula always feels a bit of being at home in Greece. Comfortable appartments with a very nice view. Everyday except sunday the rooms are very well cleaned by two lovely and hard working women. Also thumbs up for our friend Aldo who does all the work around.
Yes, you have to climb the steep hill and a few stairs. But once arrived you find a nice atmosphere and poolarea. Parga in high season on the townbeach and promenade can be very crowded. But at Enetiko you will find tranquility and a place to relax.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tanalkmaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We spent two weeks at this wonderful hotel. The owners and staff are very friendly and make you feel at home. Perfect view and nice rooms. The pool is always clean and you can get refreshments and lunch by the bar. A lot of people mention the steep climb, and it is indeed quite steep, but its not that long and It is so worth it when you see the view! It is also close to the city centre and town beach. All in all a super charming hotel with great location.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anniken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2018

From the moment we arrived we were treated like family. They have a sign at the entrance that says "MAY ALL WHO ENTER AS GUESTS LEAVE AS FRIENDS" and thats exactly how we feel. The owners Achilleas and Roula are a lovely couple who take great pride in their hotel. The staff especially ALDO i cannot praise him enough! Nothing was too much trouble for him and a truly wonderful person. Danae at the bar was also lovely and the cleaning staff kept the place spotless. Our room was lovely, with the most amazing sea view and massive comfy bed. The pool was spotlessly clean. Will definitely be coming back. Only small negatives i can say was a very steep climb up to hotel but we have been told that a lift will be installed by next year but the view made up for this 1000 fold and breakfast a little basic would really have liked some variety as same every day especially a toaster and some good coffee but this i see as a minor detail which can be easily improved.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Liz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews