We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dont”
Review of Geoker Bar

Geoker Bar
Ranked #84 of 142 Restaurants in Parga
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

They have the position but not the place to get drunk,we had 2 beers and 2 gin and tonic, the second one didn't have a drop of gin in it
Off the list

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jackie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 45 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2018

Coffee was not really great but the juices were fresh and energizing. The lady was not very willing to interact with customers although it was not very busy at 09:30 in the morning.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank CPMarousi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

Nice and quite lively bar with an international crowd. We very much enjoyed the well prepared cocktails (their margarita was amazing) and friendly, welcoming ambiance.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Xanthippi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

Very relaxed atmosphere with friendly staff and great views. Modern decor suitable for young and old alike.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank johnwB1261VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2017

When we visited Parga 3 years ago we spent many nights in Geoker and drank a lot of cocktails.

During our visit to Parga this August we were looking forward to going back to Geoker for more cocktails.

Sadly we feel that it is not quite upto the same standards. I think the emergence of quite a few more cocktail bars in Parga has meant that Geoker has been left behind a bit. For the price you pay we found Ponte to be a much better choice, the cocktails are just something else and miles ahead of what Geoker had become.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mattbourne92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Geoker Bar also viewed

Parga, Preveza Region
Anthousa, Parga
 
Parga, Preveza Region
Parga, Preveza Region
 

Been to Geoker Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing