We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
6
12
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6
12
4
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 27 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is perfectly situated close to the beach, but a bit detached from the busy main pedestrian road. The owners are extremely kind and helpful, the rooms spotlessly clean. A delightful stay throughout!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank RieserFabian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2016 via mobile

Hotel is located inside the marine offering good location for sailors. Clean. Breakfast is a little dull. Polite staff.
A bit more expensive than the hotels in town but still a walking distance from the water line restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Lazy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

You get every morning 2 slice of slami, 2 slice of cheese, 1 small jam and butter,1 small honey and one hard-boiled egg and 2 slices of some fruit...

Have a nice meal...

I WILL take a chance on Canaren islands.... much better...

Best regards to all Formica..

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank formica500200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile

The spot is very good. Rooms are ok , clean and some of tjem with nice sea and village view. The problem arised owner behavior. Really heard unbelievable things out of logic. Stay there for 10 nights, this is the third time and had prepay the 65%
The result was got a room without window, only balcony door, when opened totally viewed from opposite rooms. As i ask for another ro The reply was that they have lot of clients and they should cancel my prepay after they have accepted it... The manner was very rude and unacceptable. By the way they dont accept credit cards and for Greek people under capital control thiis is hard. I have travelled lot all over the world and this wasaybe the worst behavior ever
Sad that is in my country and in a place i visit for 3rd time...

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank nikosx1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Truly great and peaceful place in Ag. Nikitas. Nice rooms with seeview, so clean and spacious. Friendly staff and very good location. Maybe they have to improve the breakfast (just to change it sometimes). We had such a great time and we would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gilepoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews