We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$64
eDreamsUS$64
TripadvisorUS$64
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
6
12
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6
12
4
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2018

we had a nice clean double room number 205, lovely little balcony to sit out on. the hotel is situated away from the crowds and has a nice quiet and restful feel to it. the owners were lovely and friendly as were their children. very personal touch. pool was a good size and very clean, nice pool bar with lovely snacks available. very reasonable in price, breakfast was continental with nice brown and white bread cut ready for you to toast, cheese eggs cereals fruit salad lovely fresh Greek yoghurt, honey orange juice tea coffee, some times cake or sweet rolls as well, all lovely and fresh,

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is perfectly situated close to the beach, but a bit detached from the busy main pedestrian road. The owners are extremely kind and helpful, the rooms spotlessly clean. A delightful stay throughout!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank RieserFabian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2016 via mobile

Hotel is located inside the marine offering good location for sailors. Clean. Breakfast is a little dull. Polite staff.
A bit more expensive than the hotels in town but still a walking distance from the water line restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Lazy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

You get every morning 2 slice of slami, 2 slice of cheese, 1 small jam and butter,1 small honey and one hard-boiled egg and 2 slices of some fruit...

Have a nice meal...

I WILL take a chance on Canaren islands.... much better...

Best regards to all Formica..

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank formica500200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile

The spot is very good. Rooms are ok , clean and some of tjem with nice sea and village view. The problem arised owner behavior. Really heard unbelievable things out of logic. Stay there for 10 nights, this is the third time and had prepay the 65%
The result was got a room without window, only balcony door, when opened totally viewed from opposite rooms. As i ask for another ro The reply was that they have lot of clients and they should cancel my prepay after they have accepted it... The manner was very rude and unacceptable. By the way they dont accept credit cards and for Greek people under capital control thiis is hard. I have travelled lot all over the world and this wasaybe the worst behavior ever
Sad that is in my country and in a place i visit for 3rd time...

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank nikosx1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews