We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
the blue master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the blue master bedroom
outdoors view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
the blue master bedroom
outdoors view
the ensuite bathroom of the blue bedroom with jacuzzi
the yellow master bedroom
view of the ensuite bathroom, from the yellow bedroom.
the bunk in the mezzanine of Villa Acqua
view of the communal bathroom
panoramic photo of the lounge area
view of the fully equipped kitchen.
Outside view of Villa Acqua.
Breakfast time!!
Welcome basket.
Photo of a small beach only 2.5 km away from Lefkas G-Villas
Kastri beach only 3km away from Lefkas G-Villas!!
Ammousa beach 2.5 km away.
roses are red, violets are blue there is a little bit of magic here and you should live it too..!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Mihai42
Bucharest, Romania
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation”
Reviewed July 13, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Situated in a quiet area of Lekada, the villa is built in the style of Tuscan villas. As soon as we arrived we liked the view, taste which was furnished villa, wonderful pool. House has 2 very spacious bedrooms, a kids room, living room and kitchen well equipped and 3 bathrooms.
owner of the villa Nefeli, helped us with many tips on which restaurants to eat, beautiful beaches which we are to go and the areas to be visited. Nefeli helped us with whatever we needed, worked hard to solve all our requests regardless of time.
Nefeli, thank you again for this wonderful holiday and we hope to see you soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2015
Dear Mihai,

thank you for staying in Villa Acqua | Lefkas G-Villas and for writing a review about your experience. It pleases me greatly to learn that I contributed towards a memorable stay in your first visit in Lefkada with my tips and the villa met your expectations.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your kind comments and I look forward to see you and your wonderful family, again in the future!!

Warm regards,
Nefeli
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jun 2015
Dear L.,

first of all, thank you very much for spending time to write a review regarding your vacations.

It was a true pleasure to meet you and your husband and welcome you in Villa Acqua. I'm very happy that the villa met your expectations in every aspect and I help you have excellent vacations.

I'll be more than glad to see you in the future.

All the best,

Nefeli.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed September 2, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool, and the house furniture
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2014
Dear Viktor,

I'm greatly appreciate your having taken the time to review my villa and I'm glad that you find Villa Acqua as a great place to stay in Lefkada.

It is with pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay, you relaxed and everything was excellent. I'm happy to know that you liked the house and the pool and they met your expectations; I hope to welcome you back in the near future and thank you again for your review.

All the best,

Nefeli.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rosonerch...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Amazing vacantion”
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Villa Acqua is a amazing place where you can find peacefull rest and enjoyed the Lefkada nature.There are places where you go and you can say I feel like I am in my house.This is deffinetly that kind of place.I am sure that I will be back :) .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2014
Dear I.,

thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write such a nice review. It is a blessing to find guests like you and even better when I see that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Acqua and feel like home; Guest satisfaction is my primary concern and it is always a pleasure to hear from my guests whose expectations are met on their stay. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future, until then take care!

All the best,

Nefeli.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fortunity
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Nice villa in village location.”
Reviewed August 25, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is located in a small village with views of wooded hills. The owner Nefeli is local and provided excellent support when needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Swimming pool.
Liked least: Nothing really
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2014
Dear T.,

thank you for spending some time to review my property. It was a pleasure to welcome you in Villa Acqua and see that you enjoy your vacations. Give my regards to your beautiful family and wish to see you, again, in the future!

Best regards,

Nefeli C.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romania
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very Clean
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
Dear M.,

thank you for choosing to stay at Villa Acqua. I greatly value your feedback and I am really delighted to learn that the location as well as accommodation, met with your expectations and "answered" your holiday wishes.

Thank you, again, for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming back you and your lovely family next summer.

All the best,

Nefeli C.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed June 22, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Dinnig room and nature around vila
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2014
Dear Olti,

thank you for spending time to write such a wonderful review for Villa Acqua. I'm really glad you liked the property and you found the location convenient for your holidays. It's been a real pleasure to meet you and your beautiful family and feel great to be a little responsible for your unforgettable holidays. Hope to see you again in the future! :)

Best regards to all of you,

Nefeli.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing