We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extraordinary Views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
124 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 124 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Kieran M
1 review
“Extraordinary Views!”
Reviewed May 28, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Attended a wedding that was set outside in the extremely spacious and beautiful front area of the villa. Inside the house was also stunning and it was always kept in immaculate condition.
Would love to go back!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The villa was done up really well, very neat and tidy and the entrance hallway looked very grand. The rooms and toilets looked very nice and were a good size. The kitchen area and fridge were very useful, in particular for breakfast as all the appliances you would need were provided.
The outdoor facilities were excellent including heated pool and an amazing hot tub. The outdoor area with the benches and seating area is great for eating outside in nice weather. I enjoyed laying with a book or having a drink with others in this area. It was really nice to have the patio covered as it welcomed shade when you needed a break from the sun in your face.
The view from the balcony's were amazing, the scenery from the first and second floor were really quite spectacular.
The villa was in a really good location, very short drive to nearby supermarkets, beaches and the centre of Zante as well as other tourists spots but you wouldn't even know it because when you're at the villa you just feel like your miles away from anything. Parking at the villa was also very easy, you could fit at least 5 cars in there.
Can't end this review without mentioning Nikos and Maria, they are genuinely lovely people who took care of our every need when we there and really made you feel so welcome. I would definitely recommend this place and would love to return one day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilija P
1 review
“Amazing villa!”
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Absolutely stunning place with a great outdoor area to relax by a pool. Place was ideal for the wedding we attended, we loved every detail of it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChloeTrav...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning!”
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful villa l, incredibly spacious, gorgeous pool and outdoor area.
Perfect for weddings or a family holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacques L
1 review
“Perfect luxury villa for a group”
Reviewed May 26, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Where do I begin? Nikolas and Maria (his mother) from the very beginning were extremely warm and hospitable. As we pulled up (we were a group of 10) to the estate they greeted us with smiles and gave us a full tour of their beautiful home. The home was perfectly clean and a maid came each morning to ensure it stayed that way. This home is absolutely beautiful!!!!!!! Nikolas and Maria live right next door and they made themselves fully available. They called us taxis (the town is 10 minutes away and cost 13Euros to get to), they called the bus station/ferry company, and even brought us dessert on our last day. The hosts and the home were one in the same: beautiful, warm, and memorable for a lifetime!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomD4473
1 review
“If you're visiting Zante, you have to book here.”
Reviewed May 25, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We attended this fabulous home for a wedding in May 2018. There is no detail that isn't down to tee here. The house and grounds are stunning. It has such a homey feel incased with a luxury bubble.

Would 110% recommend this holiday home for the perfect getaway!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisadzapa...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This Villa is amazing. It is beautiful both on the inside and outside. I can not think of anything that could make it any better than it already is. I would definitely recommend. This is truly a 5 star Villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing