We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing stay ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Elegance Luxury Executive Suites
Ranked #157 of 277 Hotels in Zakynthos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night, it is a beautiful hotel. If you are after a relaxing retreat stay here. It was so quiet the pool wasn't packed so could hear yourself think. We stayed in a superior private suite pool. It was a spacious suite with a large bathroom, bedroom, jacquizzi area. That looked out to the pool. We wished we had stayed a few more days here but we're glad we at least got the one night in. We had dinner there which was ok. I had a glass of prosecco which was a little flat maybe for glass wine could look at small individual bottles. Breakfast was good, eggs cooked to order. If you were going to stay here for a number of days a vehicle would be handy or you will need to rely on taxis, as is a decent walk into tsilvi. We would recommend staying here although a few things look like they were rushed to be finished

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kirsty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2017

We stayed for 5 nights in the lovely new hotel. The rooms are big and we had a beautiful view to admire of the sea. The hotel grounds, room and pool are very clean and kept to a high standard. The staff were very friendly and tried to ensure that we had a comfortable stay. It is located just outside of Tsilivi town which meant that we could get away to our own quiet zone at the end of the day. I would recommend hiring a car as it made it a lot easier to get around the island. The only downside was the lack of vegetarian/vegan options for breakfast, which meant we ate alot of toast and cereal, we would suggest options such as beans,hashbrowns etc would have been nice, Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel for a nice relaxing stay.

Room Tip: Choose room a with sea view and facing the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ankita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

Elegance lives up to its name 100%. From the moment we walked in we were given 5 star treatment. Our room had a magnificent view of the pool and coast beyond and a hot tub that we could sit in and admire that same view. The room was extremely clean and soundproof and the staff very accommodating. The pool area is beautifully kept and so relaxing. The breakfast on offer was fresh and varied to cater for all tastes. As you can imagine, we didnt want to leave our piece of heaven. Highly recommended.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank clarebean3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

If you want relax and enjoy amazing views you have to visit this place! Nice food, gym and swiming pool. Around it's quiet, but if you want night life it's close to Tsilivi where you can go for a party

Stayed: October 2016
7  Thank BartO11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

The hotel is brand new and everything was taken car of as soon as we got there. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate our needs. It was always clean and our room was even better than the photos advertise. We had an amazing view, overlooking the ocean among the olive tree scenery.

I would definitely recommend this hotel and will most likely stay there again the next time we will come to visit.

Room Tip: Only rooms that overlook the sea. It makes it a different experience.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Oren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

The elegance is a very nice hotel very beautiful, located in a very beautiful place. The suite I had was very beautiful, with a nice view of the sea. People were very kind and helpful.....
Few things were negative like the fitness centre which is too small with not enough materials, the restaurant does not serve Greek food so you need to rent a car if you want to eat Greek as most of restaurants are in the city of Tsivili, close by car.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
4  Thank Tonio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Hotel was ok, it had a weird vibe. We were shown to our room, which looked very nice at first glance. But upon taking a closer look, the craftsmanship was very shoddy. The bed could have been comfortable, but it was made with sheets only. No blanket was available anywhere in the room. we lived with the cold the first night. The second night, cold again. I got up, got dressed and went to reception for a blanket. I was given something that resembled a table cloth. It was very thin and didn't even cover the whole bed! We ended up using our robes as blankets.

The best part of this hotel was the pool area, very nice, peaceful and relaxing. Also, had fast, friendly service at the pool bar. Also, enjoyed breakfast here.

The restaurant, nor the bar had any ambiance. We didn't like the location at all, I would definitely recommend renting a car for staying here. Tsivili is nice and close if you have a car or take a taxi. If I had it to do over, I would stay in Tsivili, many restaurants and shops there!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hartjf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Zakynthos hotels
1 km away
Lesante Blu Exclusive Beach Resort
10.6 km away
Mediterranean Beach Resort Hotel
2.6 km away
Zante Maris Suites
Zante Maris Suites
#28 of 51 in Tsilivi
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Porto Zante Villas & Spa
14.8 km away
Mabely Grand Hotel
Mabely Grand Hotel
#1 of 2 in Kampi
721 reviews
1.3 km away
Tui Sensimar Caravel Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elegance Luxury Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elegance Luxury Executive Suites

Address: Tragaki, 291 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #157 of 277 Hotels in Zakynthos
Price Range: $333 - $802 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Elegance Luxury Executive Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Elegance Luxury Executive Suites complex is where style, luxury and perfection meet a world of beauty and tradition. It represents an innovative concept in the Greek accommodation industry: 22 luxurious suites which combine hospitality and warm service with the authenticity of local culture. They have been designed for all those who are in a position to appreciate the unique feeling of comfort, quality living and serenity. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Bookgreece.com and Booking.com so you can book your Elegance Luxury Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing