We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
2
0
2
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
0
2
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 14 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

I can't offer this apart hotel. I had reserved this hotel from booking.com. And I read that I could pay with credit card. But when I was leaving, hotel's owner said that I must pay with cash all days. So I was so angry about this stituation. And two times I saw very big insect. Bathroom was so small.

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank gnrerltmrgl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

Although the building is new, it is built in the cheapest possible way. We had two rooms, both of which had some kind of problem (smell of moisture, partially working toilet, window that could not be opened due to fixtures built in the way, missing shower windows, etc). Moreover, the sound proofing is non existent and you can hear the discussions from the lobby even from the first floor rooms. Finally, the owners and people working the rooms behave as if they are terribly bothered to be there. There is absolutely no feeling of being welcome.
Note also that they don't accept credit or debit cards, even though they state so in booking.
Avoid if possible.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Babis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

Worst hotel ever.
I booked months in advance and erzo studios suddenly deleted my reservation without letting me know.
I've known the reservation was deleted only because I've sent an email in order to have some infos.
Very poor management, thanks to booking.com management I've found another accommodation.
Don't book in this hotel you may arrive at the check in and maybe they could have deleted your booking.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
3  Thank Sightsee156331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews