We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
11
36
34
8
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
36
34
8
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice breakfastvery nice hotelacairportgreececitytaxiscafes
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 104 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2014

We checked in as two couples. Our room first the toilet had a sanitary clean label over it but when you lifted the lid it was not flushed by previous guest. Needless to say we now had a shocking aroma in the room!!! Secondly went to lie down for 1/2 hour on pulling back sheets found 2 pubic hairs in my bed. Next door they had clean toilet but bed sheet had a brown spot. Not sure what that could be!! Complained to reception and told we would change rooms. I said no I want you to reclean room and change sheets and all linen. This was happily done. Needless to say the rest of our stay our rooms always cleaned to high standards.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sotiris V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2014

It is certainly a business hotel. Rooms were beautiful, not one of the cleanest I have stayed to though! Bathroom could have been bigger and the lights of room should have probably been a little bit brighter. Breakfast was adequate. The Balcony of the room had a nice view of Thessaloniki's port, although the road where the hotel is located is often very crowded and it can be a bit noisy during working hours.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here one night. We had a budget double room, but there was really nothing budget about it. It was clean and comfortable, although the shower head had to be held in your hand.

WiFi and cable tv were good. Breakfast was a lovely buffet.

The hotel was about a 10 minute walk from the train station and about a 15 minute walk into the city centre.

Recommended hotel that was excellent value for money.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Nothing like its pictures. It's dirty (hairs on the bed and floor, coffe stains on the night stands, bathroom not rennovated and very very dirty and small), the wifi is pathetic and the breakfast cheap and dull, served in the basement, no natyral light at all. My room had a window that was facing a wall. But the worse part was the hygiene and the old bathrooms, the thing that you try not to touch anything (especially the shower curtain). Never again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StellaZachariou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2013

+ A very good budget option. We arrived at 6.30 am and the receptionist was kind enough to allow us an early check-in. The room was comfortable, modern and quite clean. The breakfast was good and filling.

- Small shower. Not very central.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank underwaterv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews