We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good and fresh fish”
Review of Londou Fish Tavern

Londou Fish Tavern
Ranked #9 of 86 Restaurants in Corinth
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

You get very good and kind service at this restaurant. The fish is exellent, fresh and tasty, and there is a good view over the waterfront. It is near towncenter.
Try it!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 394annemariem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 131 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

This fish tavern is so good that i am still here as I write this review, didn't want to wait to reach home before I write it.

We're a family of 3 and we visited on our way back from holidays in costa navarino after finding out about this conveniently located tavern win high reviews on Tripadvisor and we were not disappointed.

The food was served 10mins after we ordered it, the pasta with shrimps was heavenly, with the freshest tasty shrimps,the menu says it's for two but it was massive and we couldn't finish it, grilled octopus and sardines were just perfectly grilled, the lovely Greek salad had a twist with the addition of seaweed, the fish crisp and just right, even the delicious fragrant garlic bread deserves a mention.

The staff were very polite and professional, fluent in English, the space immaculately clean and the sea although not immediately close by is visible from across the street, in short, I cannot recommend this place enough for anyone looking for authentic Greek food served in super efficiency.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank JinanMikati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

If you visit Corinthos you should stop for these delicious foods. !!! A great place to visit near the center of the city

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Sotiris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

We had grilled octopus, Mussels, lentils squid salad and It was just deliciouswill definitely visit again!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank VickyZ641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

Excellent Fish and Sea Food
Fast Service and very Friendly people
George - and the rest of the Team will
do everything in order your Lunch or Dinner will be as perfect and good as possible.
Prices on a very logical Level

I can only recommend it as a must during
your visit o even your continued stay in Corinth

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank nikosb764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Londou Fish Tavern also viewed

Corinth, Corinthia Region
 
Corinth, Corinthia Region
Corinth, Corinthia Region
 
Corinth, Corinthia Region
Corinth, Corinthia Region
 

Been to Londou Fish Tavern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing