We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Inomaos
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Europa(Olympia)
US$102
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kronio(Olympia)(Great Value!)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bacchus(Olympia)
US$80
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Neda Hotel(Olympia)
US$73
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pension Posidon(Olympia)(Great Value!)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anesi Rooms To Rent(Olympia)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hermes(Olympia)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
9
16
21
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
16
21
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily run hotelwould stay here againone nightancient olympiastayed herefurnituregreecetvtown
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 52 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2014

Hotel Inomaos offers basic accommodation in a very cheap price. It is ideally located in the main square, opposite the village’s church. Rooms are outdated and in need of a renovation, but they are clean. There is free wifi but with bad reception in rooms. Recommented for a night's stay.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank manasta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2014

I was thrilled when I got to Hotel Inomaos. It is right opposite the church (thus there is a very peaceful open area in front of it), and a green area.

My room was very clean and cosy. It was very well illuminated as there was a big slide window door accessing to the balcony. Beds were very comfortable. Bathroom was nice and tidy. The balcony was simply superb.

Enjoy some cold beer there and read some good books. The sound of city life (central shopping street) was a few blocks away so it was definitely a tranquil place for a retreat.

All the staff there was very very friendly and helpful. Don't be shy to talk to them about your itinerary and they might even advice you which route to go or what bus to take!

I had a really enjoyable and refreshing stay at Inomaos!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davideddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2014 via mobile

Really close walk to the museums and ancient Olympia. Staff was terrific and even let us keep our bags in the room all day before our overnight bus to Athens. Would highly recommend. Walking distance to the major shops. Really good and affordable hotel in Olympia.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank ofriedm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We are a family of two adults and two teen daughters and arrived by rental car from Athens. If you require some grandeur and opulence in your hotel stay, this place is not for you. If you want a clean and affordable room, this is it. We stayed in a room with 4 single beds. Think European Youth Hostel type room. There was one electrical outlet for either the mini-fridge or the television. That is O.K. The toilet lid was cracked, the shower stall a bit quirky, and the bathroom door has been "modified" to clear the sink. But honestly, who cares? Parking on the street directly outside the hotel was easy early in July. The breakfast was quite adequate with breads, spreads, beverages, cheese and fruit. The hostess was always available, pleasant, and eager to serve. Our guide book suggested driving to the ancient olympic site. We feel that is a mistake. If you are physically able to walk the beautiful grounds of the ancient olympics, you are physically able to stroll the distance from the hotel to the site. We would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
2  Thank GuzzoBazinko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Very clean and in great location very close to the city centre. Perhaps the best thing about this place was the service.Nice breakfast with variety of food as well as fast internet access 24 hours a day.Me and my friends were totally pleased and we're going to visit it again for sure!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha12348461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews