We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A memorable holiday in Skiathos”
other traveller has booked this property
Villa Coco Studios
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Coco Studios
Villa Coco - Owner's Main House Patio Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Villa Coco Studios
Villa Coco - Owner's Main House
Patio Area
Villa Coco - Owner's Main House and side view of Coco Studio
Coco Studio
Coco Studio Interior
Coco Studio
Coco Studio en-suite bathroom
Coco Studio - kitchenette area
Coco Studio
Coco Studio
Outside Coco Studio
Outside Shower
View from Patio
Calla Studio
Calla Studio - exterior
New studio room - double - in Calla Studio
Calla Studio - double bedroom detail
Kitchenette Calla Studio
Outside patio, Calla Studio
Calla Studio - twin room
Calla Studio - twin room
Calla Studio - twin room
Calla Studio interior
Calla Studio ensuite in double room
Calla Studio ensuite shower in double room
Typical Skiathos Lunch - Gavros & Greek Salad
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Skiathos, Sporades

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Rosemarie...
Durban, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A memorable holiday in Skiathos”
Reviewed August 9, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Calla and Janelle have been the most amazing hosts for our 10 day stay at Villa Coco. The accommodation and location is absolutely wonderful. Close to the bus stop, wonderful beach and Taverna. It truly felt like home away from home and we will definately be back. Thank you both for everything. Both the en-suite studios are very comfortable and well equipped

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2011
Many thanks for your kind words - we would be delighted to have you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
south africa
Reviewed July 5, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jul 2011
Thank you for your glowing review - we would love to have you back next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kibbutz Tzora . Israel
Reviewed June 26, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jun 2011
Thank you so very much for your lovely review - much appreciated and we hope to see you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Johannesburg South Africa
Reviewed February 28, 2011 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The outside showers and view from the verhanda
Liked least: Nothing
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Feb 2011
Thank you so much for your lovely review - hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Africa
Reviewed February 13, 2011 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Feb 2011
Many thanks for your glowing review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sout Africa
Reviewed February 10, 2011 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Feb 2011
Many thanks for your review - much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
etabeta77
Naples, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 16, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La veduta sul mare, l'ospitalità, lo stile degli studios
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing