We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
One of the most gorgeous beaches ever

Definitely one of the most beautiful beaches I've ever seen. The water is the clearest of crystal... read more

Reviewed December 5, 2018
Kensi B
,
New York City, New York
fantastic beach

One of the beaches one dreams to visit over a lifetime. The nature is so overwhelming and wild that... read more

Reviewed October 28, 2018
crisbag16
,
Rome, Italy
Read all 870 reviews
  
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
870 results
Traveller rating
607
156
63
21
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
607
156
63
21
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews only accessible by boat boat trip white pebbles eternal youth rock arch big pebbles blue water small boat poseidon boat couple of hours worth a visit old port clean water skiathos town rocks boats shade
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 870 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2018

This beach is not accessible by a car. Boat only. We took a boat at 15:00 and came back at 19:30. There is another trip available at 10:00 and coming back at 14:30. We managed to spent 2 hrs at Lalaria and 1 hr at Kastro beach which 5 min away from each other. Very worth to visit. Cost of the boat is 15 euro per person

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank tanyaburgwin2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

Lovely, lovely white stoned beach, beautiful clear sea, amazing.
No shelter or refreshments, the only way you can get there is by boat so take water with you .
Would definitely go again.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Vacation699854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

I went with my husband to see Lalaria in the morning with a private boath before the turist come. It was so silent, beautifull, only us, the seagulls and the see. It is small but like a pearl and the water is clear and inviting and we had the feeling that we own the world.
If you are in the area it is a must to enjoy the beautifull scenary from Lalaria.
We recomand going on a private ride with
Stefanos in the morning. He is a greate guide. You can find him in Vasilias Beach near hotel Kassandra.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Teofilia82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

When you visit Lalaria you will feel the magic Absolutely Fabulous pure nature the water change all the time different feeling

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Mike N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Probably the best waters on the island. It's worth it, although the beach is rough and has no shades. A must do in Skiathos.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank spyrosn991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews