We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
One of the most gorgeous beaches ever

Definitely one of the most beautiful beaches I've ever seen. The water is the clearest of crystal... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Kensi B
,
New York City, New York
Nothing special

We went to Lalaria beach with an organised tour (Poseidon boat) which was nice, but honestly... read more

Reviewed October 19, 2018
teodorap620
,
Belgrade, Serbia
via mobile
Read all 867 reviews
โ€‚โ€‚
Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
867 results
Traveller rating
605
156
62
21
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
605
156
62
21
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews only accessible by boat boat trip white pebbles eternal youth rock arch big pebbles blue water small boat poseidon boat couple of hours worth a visit old port clean water skiathos town rocks boats shade
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 867 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

We went to Lalaria beach with an organised tour (Poseidon boat) which was nice, but honestly nothing special except the see is turquoise and the rocks are white. For some reason it is so popular..however if you happen to be in Skiathos, these tours are really nice!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank teodorap620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2018

We were on a round the island boat trip. We stopped at this beach for a swim. We were one of 8 or 9 boatloads trying to find a spot to put our towels down. It was like a popular UK beach on a hot bank holiday. It must be lovely if you visit when itโ€™s quiet but this was the busiest beach we went to on Skiathos.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Squid58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

This is a MUST!!! It's MAGICAL! The beach is only accessible by boat and spanding here 2 hours is enough. I recomend visiting Lalaria in September, it's not packed and it's awesomw! Highly recomended.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Ana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018

This place is a MUST!!! It's absolutely magical. The beach is only accessible by boat, but it's worth every minute of it. You won't be disappointed.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank MissSerbia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time today here. The beach is only accessible by boat. The 2 hours stay was enough. We brought sandwiches and we had breakfast. The water is amazing. The beach has 2% sand and the rest is stones. Itโ€™s better if you bring special shoes but you can manage in slippers also.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank mihaio782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews